October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DARRYL_E_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats loved this and I’m going to make the change to this product. Slowly but they love it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MANJEET_K_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat actually loved it although he usually isn't too fond of the taste of salmon! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JACKIE_F_NB
  • June 27, 2019

My cats really enjoyed it, and I found it doesn’t have the horrible wet cat food smell (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • freebird41964
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shelby Township, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this!

Though my cats seemed to like the salmon flavor the most in this variety pack, I do believe they enjoyed them all. It just seemed that with the salmon flavor, the plate was licked so clean that I literally second-guessed whether I had actually placed the food on the plate.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Porterfamily01
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eureka, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for indoor cats

As soon as I asked my cat if she wanted wet food she went nuts! Meowing and purring and rubbing on me. Begging me to open it....lol. As soon as I put the bowl in front of her she went to town and devoured it in about 2 minutes!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SYLVIA_K_QC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat ate this up in 2 seconds and licked the bowl clean (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • RYAN_S_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Fed it to Midnight as a treat, and he seemed to love it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LINDSEY_M_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My kitty loved this food but she has a very sensitive stomach and it did not sit well with her. Would recommend to friends but this product is not a good fit for my girl. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • pablosmom
  • November 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

Cats like it

My cats enjoy this flavor. It actually looks and smells good when you open the can. It is a bit pricey, I wish it came in a 6 oz can so it could be a little more economical.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • OLENA_P_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats enjoyed the food and ate all of it. They wanted more and it was filling for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • christopher13
  • July 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Marcos, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent for Our Older Cat!

Our 13-year-old cat has been mostly indoors his entire life. For a long time, he was overweight, but a new house with stairs and the introduction of a new, younger cat in recent years have led him to slim down considerably. Our vet put him on a kibble-free diet, and he's been eating a very good-for-him canned variety, but he hasn't been as interested in his food as he used to be. Then we tried Purina's Beyond Indoor Grain-Free Chicken Recipe. He loves it! The ingredients make it healthy, and it's formulated for indoor cats. He seems to love the taste, and he'll clean his bowl completely when he has it. This will be our new go-to for him!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • PATTY_W_NB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loves Salmon,its his favorite He loves wet too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?