October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TABETHA_O_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs ate it they liked it they all liked it I've got seven dogs and they all enjoyed it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • danderson
  • January 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from South Portland, ME, United States

Dogs love it!

Been feeding my two dogs both the dry and wet Beyond for about 3 months. They love it and are thriving. It feels good to be feeding them a wholesome diet that is affordable.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 12, 2018

We love hearing how your dogs enjoy Beyond Natural Pet Food. We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MARLENA_O_BC
  • July 31, 2019

My dog gets wet dog food as a treat every once in awhile. She loved the turkey and sweet potato one and I will be buying from this product line from now on. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CRISTINA_O_MB
  • July 31, 2019

it was really good, our dog was so happy eating it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • ATXHunter
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

High Quality!

I rarely use soft food with my pups, but after a long day hiking I have found it's best to feed soft food to help with digestion. I picked these up because of the quality ingredients.

The dogs loved this change of pace. It may be tough to go back to dry food!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • katherinea1
  • June 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog enjoyed all three. I was able to mix her dry food with a can and she enjoyed each one and didnt upset her stomach. Its great for a nutritional meal mixer. Each can was great for two bowls and I have a pit bull who has quite an appetite.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DONNA_W_AB
  • August 1, 2019

Our dog normally gets dry food so this was a treat for her. She loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ANGEL_H_NB
  • July 31, 2019

my cats are addicted to this brand very healthy they love it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • BILLIE__W_NS
  • July 31, 2019

My senior German Shepherd loves this!! He typically does not want to try new things (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • July 31, 2019

One of the first wet dog foods that didn't upset my dogs stomachs. Both my dogs have sensitivities to food, one get GI issues and the other ear problems. This didn't cause any reaction with either dog. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • GRACE_V_ON
  • July 31, 2019

It looked and smelled like real food- they loved it and was a nice treat for them. They seemed very satisfied after the meal (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Littlered
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Medina NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The dogs loved it

I don't normally buy wet dog food but I thought I would try this one out.The label got my attention. I was never sure if my dogs were getting what they need in dry food.Beyond Natural Dog Food has no Soy no Corn & No GMO .and my dogs love it.I would recommend trying this,your dog just might become a happy one

Was this review helpful?