October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Jenyjluv0817
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Findlay ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Grain Free!

I had to give this a try to see if my two cats would eat it being as picky as they can be! this specific kind being grain free, but with the yummy turkey, sweet potatoes and spinach my cats couldn't resist. I feel better when my cats are being fed proper nutrients and much healthier for them to live long healthy lives.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • PaulRotgee
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nogales, Arizona
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats are happy

My cats are trying beyond grain free turkey sweet potato & spinach recipe wet cat food, so after they smelled the dish they was eating and eating. In short time they came back to eating . I am surprised about this !!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Tonkz
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Saint albans, wv
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Grain Free wet cat food

Here is my Review for Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food. My little kitty LOVED this! She gobbled it right up! Her only complaint was it was in a smaller can haha! Get your kitties some of this they will enjoy it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • ilene
  • December 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ann Arbor, MI, United States

My cats all gobble up all grain free food!

A friend shared a couple cans with me a few months ago and my cats have been eating the grain free dry and wet canned foods ever since. They all are a bit picky but love Beyond and consequently, so do I!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Megan
  • June 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, KY, United States

Great product!

Bzzagent helped me get this for free and I'm so happy they did. My cats were very anxious to eat it and it was gone quickly once they started eating. I love being able to get affordable natural foods for my kitties at the same store that I'm already grocery shopping at!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • smokeysmom2
  • January 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from MA

Good for my cat

My diabetic cat is very fussy. After a veterinarian told me to buy grain free food, Beyond was the first one I found. Unfortunately it is difficult to find, expensive at $1.00 a can at my supermarket and $1.07 at WalMart, and my cat sometimes will eat the same flavor, and then all of a sudden, decide he won't eat it ,so out it goes.
Being retired and on a fixed income, it is rather irritating to see him try to cover it up. Between the cost of his insulin and his food, it's a good thing he is the most loveable cat we have ever had as my husband would not put up with him.
I buy the dry Beyond also, and he will eat that, if he feels like it!! As he is only 6 years old, and we love him , I will continue spoiling him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • KenO
  • September 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fresno Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Highly recommend

My cat is really picky when it comes to feeding her, so I was really curious how she would react with the Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato and Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food? To my surprise she loved it and ate every bit of it! This wet food is grain free with chunks of real turkey, sweet potato, and pieces of spinach all in a gravy and my cat was so thrilled to be eating both wet and with dry food mixed. As a pet owner I want what's best for my cat and this is made all natural with added vitamins, no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, no corn wheat or soy, and no poultry by product meal. I definitely will be buying more of this and highly recommend buying this for cats.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Neeni
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St.louis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Super tasty treat!

I received a can of this and let my lil kittens try this ,they absolutly devoured it ,they loved it ate the whole can in one sitting I usually dont let them have that much at once but I couldnt stop them from devouring the whole can at once they loved it

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Karen62
  • October 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky eaters loved it!

My cats are pretty picky when it comes to their food so I was hesitant to offer them something different. I needn't have worried, because they absolutely loved it! And I love that it is grain-free with added vitamins and minerals for my fur-babies!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Nikki723
  • May 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pacific Palisades, CA

Blue loves it!

My rescue cat had the runs when I rescued him. Tried several kinds of cat food and spent loads of money at the Vet with no success. Tried Beyond Turkey and he's pooping normally. It took about 2 weeks, but he's doing great, and he loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • CamoSamurai
  • August 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

RC the cat says YES!

My darling kitty, RC, loves this flavor. From the moment I pulled the lid off, he was a meow machine. My kids thought it was hysterical. He gobbled it all up and begged for more. I like the quality ingredients and the fact that my cat actually seems to enjoy it. It's a nice treat for him, and a good change from kibble. I really love the whole Beyond line of cat food products. Truly a superior food and great option for people wanting to avoid grains for their pets.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Fefe
  • December 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Suburbs of Chicago

She Loves this Food!

I have a senior kitty and she is fussy. I read about this product and bought a couple to see if she would like it. It's all I feed her now, she loves all the different flavors, and I love that there are no added colors, corn, by-products, etc. Two Paws UP!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?