October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LINDSEY_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

She loved this food, great ingredients, natural flavors. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MORGAN_G_NS
  • July 31, 2019

Excellent product. Loved by the animals and would definitely buy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JENN_R_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog snarfed this down and was so excited to get it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LARISSA_L_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Pets absolutely loved this product haven’t bought again but will (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Keys2
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Laurel Ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful wet dog food

My dog love his beyond ground entree grain free turkey and sweet potatoes wet dog food so very gratefully. And that I will be buying him more because that he love the taste of it. And what a big miracle this is because that he doesn't eat just any old thing.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • HONOR_P_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog devoured this. He ate the whole can. Even the cats wanted some. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SUSAN_H_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs ate it up so fast they wanted it just based off the smell (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • NANCY_N_QC
  • July 31, 2019

Our huskies loved this food. I would purchase it again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JENNY_S_BC
  • August 1, 2019

The texture, chunks of meaty pieces and veggies is nice to see. Smell is not as over bearing as some types of wet dog food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JESSICA_A_BC
  • July 31, 2019

My puppy loved it. He was so excited when i opened the can (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • StuKosa
  • June 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog liked it

My dogs are young and don’t need soft food yet but they seemed to enjoy the food. Good variety.
Beyond seems to be a great product. Beef and chicken are easily digestible for most dogs as most dog food is chicken based.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHEILA_F_NL
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog really enjoyed the wet dog food and it’s nice to give them something natural. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?