October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Renee393
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Spindale, N.C
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients

I haven't heard of this brand until I tried the sample. Lucy is very particular about what she eats. I can't believe she loves this. I will buy this from now on. It is also very healthy for her. Please give this a try.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JULIE_L_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog really enjoyed it. Gobbled every last bit of it up so quickly! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • victoriav8ba9
  • June 13, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog absolutely loves purina beyond grain free wet food. It was gone in a heartbeat after opening. I like that it is very easy to open and mix with the dry foods. It also smells good compared to some other wet dog food.
My dog is a happy fellow :)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MARK_Y_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog seems to really like the product. I like the ingredients that the product is made from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • STEPHANIE__K_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog wasn't eating much of her food. After switching to Beyond, she eats up all her food everyday. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JENNIFERC_NB
  • July 31, 2019

Easy to open and serve, the dog enjoyed it. He ate it without any problems (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • NICOLE_B_MB
  • July 31, 2019

Dog liked it, I liked the ingredients. I might not buy in the future solely because we are a dry dog food type of household. We have flatter faced dogs, and they make a mess pushing wet food around (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ASHLEYC_NB
  • July 31, 2019

Dog loved it! Like that there is no by-products involved, only real meat vegetables! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DAVID_B_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My pet seemed very satisfied with the flavour, didn’t turn her nose up at all!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • mishababy
  • June 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it

I got this to try and my dog absolutely loved it. I just mixed about half a can with her normal dry food and she ate it up. It was very easy to remove from the can. I loved the different flavors as well

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SAMANTHA_M_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog wont eat anything now not unless this wet dog food is mixed into it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LEE_ANNE_N_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Although my dogs liked the sample they prefer another product and they are big dogs so to feed them this product would not be economical (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?