October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LEE_A_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Sammy was all over this product... Almost took my hand off (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ALAINA_L_BC
  • August 1, 2019

The product was great and my dogs loved it but the can size for the price is a bit expensive which can add up when feeding 2 dogs. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • khopkins
  • March 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sag Harbor, NY, United States

She feels great!

My dog has had dry skin and ear problems since she was a puppy. I bought Purina Beyond wet dog food because the grocery store was out of her regular food. Not only does she love it, but her skin and ear problems have cleared up! I'm not a vet, but i don't think it's a coincidence. Now the problem I'm having is that now my store does not have it regularly! I'm trying to find it if anyone has any suggestions!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KAREN_B_MB
  • July 31, 2019

I didnt realize rhat it was dog food ao i fed it to my cats and they loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CANDACE_T_PE
  • July 31, 2019

Our pooch just loved this wet food! Other brands he would leave some in his bowl and walk away...this one though he cleans right up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • GAIL_K_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it, and it did not cause any irritation for him. Nice variety to choose from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • GINA_M_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our furry family member had this as a treat with his regular dry food and loved it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ANDRE_A_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog eats kibble. She is older and very fussy about her food. We use wet food to administer medication. She enjoyed it all. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Bargain_mom_3
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Firebaugh, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great favor

My two dogs ate it all. They both loved it so much. My little chihuahua is a very picky eater and she was still begging for more. The mushie food made it easier for both small dogs to eat. The smell of dog food always has a dog food smell. Overall my dogs loved it. Will buy.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Jezzey024
  • December 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hobart, IN, United States

Perfect for puppy!

Was worried because we just got a small breed puppy. We started with a different grain free brand of wet food and ran out. Our grocer didn't carry that brand so took a chance on the Beyond. He loves it! His stools remained normal and everything seems to be agreeing with him well. We will continue to use this brand and flavor. My only problem is keeping my picky eater cat away from the dogs dish!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • RAYMONDY_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog always loves wet food. 5 stars product. Will buy more later. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • OLGA__B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs are very picky on what they eat. This product is great and it is a grain free as well. My dogs liked it and I am purchasing this type of wet food now (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?