October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CANDACE_F_NS
  • July 31, 2019

I am very careful which products I fed my animals. This product met all the things I look for in our dogs food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • heatherr
  • September 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Reading, PA, United States

Great Product

I received a free can in the mail and my dogs LOVED it! They couldn't wait to eat the food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 24, 2017

Happy to hear that our Beyond recipe was a hit with your dogs! We appreciate your kind review.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHAELENE_L_NS
  • July 31, 2019

Great for the price! My dog loves this stuff! Smell isn’t as bad as regular wet food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Keys2
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Laurel Ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful wet dog food

My dog love his beyond ground entree grain free turkey and sweet potatoes wet dog food so very gratefully. And that I will be buying him more because that he love the taste of it. And what a big miracle this is because that he doesn't eat just any old thing.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CHRISTINA_P_NB
  • July 31, 2019

He loves wet food and it isn’t hard to please him. Great product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • BETHANY_W_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs LOVED this. I got the ocean whitefish, salmon, sweet potato variety. I tend to buy fish protein for my dogs, as chicken is usually linked to allergies. My only complaint is that the can is too small. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DORISH_ON
  • July 31, 2019

I loved feeding this to my dogs because it is so natural; a very ‘clean’ meal, with no unhealthy ingredients that is normally in a lot of dog food. They really enjoyed it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef, Potato & Green Bean Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ALICIA70427
  • April 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

My Babies LOVE this

I have tried so many wet foods for my senior dogs. One has diabetes and after doing some reading, wet food doesn't have the fillers like dry. My other baby has had bowel problems with all other foods she has been on. She has had no problems with Beyond so far! I will most assuredly continue to purchase this product! Thank you so much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MICHELLE_O_NB
  • July 31, 2019

One of dogs is aging and is losing teeth. I have not purchased this yet bc we still feed dry food, but when the time comes that she can’t chew anymore I know what brand I’ll reach for. Thanks! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHERI_B_BC
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs love wet food! It’s always a treat for them when they get it. They devoured this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LORI_V_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Wet dog food is just too expensive. My dog did love it though. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ERIKA__V_QC
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs ate this like it was their last meal!!! Lol!!! I love the fact that it is grain free!!! Believe it or not a lot of animals are allergic to grains, they do not eat grains in the wild!!! Great ingredients!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?