October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Glenda Taylor
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

Fresh

I got my doggies treat free from smiley 360 and they really love them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Kayd44129
  • April 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Parma,OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I started feeding this product to my older cat. He has dental issues and he tore it up. Sometimes he likes it just on a plate by itself, other times I have mixed it with some dry food. Either way he leaves nothing behind. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • mwhite0714
  • June 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Appleton, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Great "Treat" for any Cat!

Our cat absolutely loved this! She is getting older and canned food and certain treats are not as easy on her immune system as they used to be. It's hard to find her a good quality treat that doesn't affect her in a bad way. She absolutely loved this and we have bought plenty more since the original one! I highly recommend for older cats, or cats of any age. Just pour over their dry food and go!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KARLAC_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Dog loves this product. I live downtown and walk to do all my shopping. Unfortunately I couldn’t find this item in stores near me. My dog really enjoyed this product and I will buy it if I see it in stores! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Adrienne903511
  • January 1, 2019

My Finicky Cat Loves It

For a cat who does not like fish or seafood he loves this. Bowl is always empty (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • shelyg
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from los angeles.ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dogs loved it

my dogs love it . they were happy campers . they ate there food real quick and thats a first . thank you for good quality dog food .im happy they got to try it and ended up loving it . amazing and everyone should get it for there dogs

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • msqueen
  • January 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MS, United States

doggy heaven

I got these for free to try, and my dog loves them. I wasnt sure at first with them being salmon flavored, but she didn't turn her nose up!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • JenniferS
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mt Sterling, KY, United States

My dogs LOVE these biscuits!

My dogs absolutely LOVE these biscuits. They impatiently wait by the "cookie" jar every night to get their bedtime treat. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own"I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • compmikey
  • June 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

Works For My Diabetic Doggies

Walmart has very competitive prices for this product, and I use Beyond CC&P Recipe on a number of different dry foods as a topper that won't spike the glucose readings for my two sugardogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Jessikanns
  • September 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Grand rapids MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs were in their glory

Purchased one can and split it between 3 dogs to see if they would like it, they are picky. They loved it and was trying to get each others. It is a good size can also. No fillers that's why i purchased it to give it a try. Very satisfied and your dog will be in their glory also

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Hansonj14
  • January 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Janesville, WI, United States

My dog loves me

When I received theses was skeptical of what my dogs would think of salmon but too my surprise they loved them. I really enjoy the size of the treat too, great proportion! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHARON_P_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My English bulldog loved it and for me the ingredents not in it are the big factor for this breed (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?