October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • BRITTANEY_P_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My Dog loves the white fish. He waits every week for it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JODY_P_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog has allergies so this did not contain any of those products he's allergic to. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHANDELLS_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loves it. He gobbled it down. The smell was ok (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TERESA_D_BC
  • July 31, 2019

Nutrious and seems to be flavorful. Our dog seemed to enjoy it quite a bit. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Swebs95
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome food

I got my dog these foods because he went on a food strike, no longer liking his old food, I tried a few and he wouldn’t eat still until I finally tried these; he ate it all! Definitely happy about this food

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • jocelyn_2028
  • June 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this food as much as their regular food. I think it's good but the price is a bit much compared to their regular food. So I would probably stick with my regular food for now but I would recommend this to other dog owners who might want something with all these ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • AMY_R_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Dogs loved it. Not a drop let on the plate. Reasonably priced. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SONIAP_SK
  • July 31, 2019

The fact that it was grain-free really helped a lot. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KIM_S_MB
  • July 31, 2019

He loved it ! I love that there is grain free options (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DANETTE_A_NB
  • July 31, 2019

My black lab Lacie absolutely loved this food, I normally give her just dry food but now she gets a can for supper (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Pacific Cod & Carrot Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Amigo
  • September 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Laurel, MD

Great product

Got this as a free sample I already used the canned Beyond and my two dogs love it so now it is even more healthy for them too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 27, 2017

We're glad your dogs love our Beyond Simple Origins! Thanks for choosing our products to keep your dogs healthy and happy.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ADAMT_AB
  • July 31, 2019

This was a nice product, but my dog is way too picky to eat this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?