October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ShirlLundin
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Claymont, Delaware

The Cats' Meow

My cats received a free sample of this product and now I am forced to buy it to satiate their craving for it. I have never encountered a cat food that all six of my cats were willing to eat. Not only did all six eat this, they absolutely LOVED it! They gobbled this down like they do their treats. I highly recommend Beyond. Not only is it delicious (according to my cats), but it is nutritionally sound.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Valerie eats Celery
  • April 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Barnesville, MN, United States

My Cats Love it!

The Chicken flavored variety is my two cats favorite flavor. I have tried other flavors, but they love this one the most and will always eat it right away!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • tiger
  • November 11, 2014

my cat love this food for real that al I could say about it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CRISTINA_O_MB
  • July 31, 2019

it was really good, our dog was so happy eating it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • danak1
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

We mostly feed a kibble diet to our dogs but like to top it off with some moist food, whether it be homemade or store-bought. Two of our three dogs are not picky at all. The third, Loki, is picky as all get out and will, much like a young child, randomly stop eating a food he devoured the day before. Its an ongoing struggle with him so we have to have a plethora of toppers to switch around for his palate. Im super happy that an easy to find food like Purina Beyond has made the cut. He has been absolutely devouring it. We actually use this brand in our soft cat food rotation and its also been great for them. I received the Purina Beyond canned dog food for free in exchange for an honest review via #VoxBox through a Influenster.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ceedee
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Decatur, IN, United States

Spoiled Kitties

This food is fit for a king!
Warning: Once the cats start eating this supreme food, good luck getting them to change to anything of lesser grade!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • HollyRose
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Boise, ID, United States

My cat gobbled it up.

I received a sample in the mail and I am so glad that I did. My cat is a very picky eater and she gobbled up the cat food. It is a little more expensive than what I normally get her but with the coupon i will pay the price difference to get Beyond cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • GLENN_L_BC
  • July 31, 2019

Healthy food to give your pet. A little more expensive than what I normally buy, but because of the added healthy benefits, it is worth it. Good flavors, and the dogs like it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • PamelaPorch
  • December 8, 2015

I brought this and other dry food Beyond "recipe" cat foods because my cats were "throwing up" often, one right after eating. Now, we seldom have any of them throwing up except the occasional hair ball. And they LOVE it. AND the price is reasonable. I've already recommended on Facebook.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Fridaygirl1969
  • December 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

EXCELLENT

I've only fed my cat "Chase" Blue Buffalo since I adopted him a year & a half ago but now that I received the Beyond sample & see how much he loves it, I'm switching. It's cheaper & has the great qualities that BB has!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • STEPHEN_M_NL
  • July 31, 2019

They loved the taste and couldn’t get enough. I wish the price was a little lower but they are worth it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • AmyH
  • December 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Saint Louis, MO

My cat loves it!

I have a 1.5 year old cat who is an incredibly finicky eater and she loves this food. She's very healthy and happy because of it. She's bright-eyed and full of energy, her coat is thick and lustrous, and she's definitely maintaining a healthy weight. Thanks so much for developing the One beyOnd line, Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?