October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Carlyn57
  • October 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Huntington, NY, United States

All 4 love it

All 4 cockapoo's love it, especially my boy with tummy issues.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • AMBERL_BC
  • July 31, 2019

We tried the Turkey and Sweet Potato Beyond, and it was a hit with the dogs! We have two outdoor dogs who get a can of food every other evening, so I always try to find products that are good for them with little to no fillers. I love that Beyond avoids typical fillers, but also because of the added vitamins and minerals. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • PAKORN_S_MB
  • July 30, 2019

My dog seems to like it. Product a bit on the wet side - we would prefer to mix this with our dog dry food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DANIELLE_T_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Absolutely loved this quality product. Have already gone out to restock (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TIAO_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs loved this food. They recommend it highly. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • mary_nc_22313782
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond good to eat

I received a can of Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe from PinchMe.com. My dogs loved it & I'm comfortable feeding it to them because it is made in the USA, contains no corn, wheat or soy, has no poultry by product meal & no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. I will buy & feed this to my dogs again.

Was this review helpful?
  • amber_ks_17849525
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dogs loved the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken I went out and bout them some !

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Kim32
  • September 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Davison, MI, United States

Great food and my dogs loved it!

I got a free sample in the mail and it was chicken & wild alaskan salmon. I was so happy that it was organic and free of chicken by-products. I hate the thought of feeding those by-products to my dogs! They loved this one. I am definitely going to buy them more of this product - especially since I see they have some with sweet potatoes - those are my scottie's favorites.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're focused on safely made, natural pet food -- our recipes begin with everything your pet needs and nothing they don't. We're so pleased to hear your Scotties enjoyed it!

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ANKE_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it, it was especially well timed as he had numerous teeth removed and was on soft food for a few weeks. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • aracely_ca_14905206
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog enjoyed it

I felt good giving my dog Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe food. It has natural and good clean ingredients and it will be great for my dog health.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LEANNE_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Dog is just as picky as my cats... she enjoyed this product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • bethaneee
  • May 8, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dog absolutely loves this she thinks it tastes amazing easy on her teeth, easy for her to chew ! my cat even tries to sneak and eat it lol it's a good value not to pricey especially when you get different flavors !

Was this review helpful?