Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Trista Lindsay
    • June 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Havasu City Arizona

    THE BEST THESE GUYS MAKE!!

    My dawg has allergies n is itchy all the time. I took him to my vet got him a shot to shut down his itch receptors, during this time i changed his food from ur ONE to THIS GREAT FOOD!! His color came back his hair grew back not half as itchy as bfor. Perfact!!♡♡♡

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Spinach Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Alexia
    • May 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Stockton, CA

    Excellent

    My fur babies absolutely love this blend. I have a Rottie, Chihuahua, and Winnie and they get so excited when I get their food ready for them. No stomach upsets for any of them. This food is excellent.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    We are thrilled to hear that all of your pets are enjoying their meals with Beyond. Thank you for your support and your review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mom2cavs
    • March 31, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Great natural food

    I love this food for my Cavaliers, Shih Tzu and Chiweenie! I love that it's all natural and that my dogs love it too. They are doing great!
    My only concern is finding the food locally. Of course I can and have ordered from Chewy but would love it if I could also find it locally if I needed it in a pinch.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sanaya
    • March 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Springtown, Texas

    A life improved

    We adopted Missy from a shelter 18mo ago. She was very thin, withdrawn, hardly any teeth. We tried several foods that she might eat a couple times. She couldn’t eat beef. Table food she would drink water until she cried and threw up. Finally after weeks of research I read about Beyond, took me a long time to find it. But I bought 2 cans and tried it! She liked it! She put on weight and has been happy and content

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MargeJ
    • March 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mt. Prospect, Illinois

    My dogs live it!

    I have used this food for four different dogs, from a lab to a mini doxie. All of them live this food and two of the dogs that are on rainbow bridge lived to be 14 years old. I just wish it came in a 25lb bag. With 2 dogs, a 14lb bag doesn't go far.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • backwoodsdog
    • February 13, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from maine

    Bichon loves it! Allergies gone!

    Our pooch is a fussy eater with food allergies galore. This food solved our problem.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gramma Gg
    • January 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary Alberta

    Chihuahuas Love It!

    After reading the reviews
    I bought a large bag (4dogs)
    To my amazement they absolutely loved it & my cats like to eat it also lol
    The can food is loved also by all

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Linalawi
    • December 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary

    Best ever

    And we've tried a LOT of dog food in this house. Finally a dog food without chicken that my dog thrives on. Wish it was available in a kibble form, hard to feed a 75lb dog this at this price point but I would say you get what you pay for.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Ground Entrée Dog Variety Pack, Beef, Cod & Chicken Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mimis1gal
    • July 15, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved all of these flavors. The cans are large sized, so it was plenty for my medium sized dogs. The flavor combinations sounded weird but the dogs didnt mind. The price is reasonable for this quality of food, and I like that they are available about everywhere.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Ground Entrée Dog Variety Pack, Beef, Cod & Chicken Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • aprice33
    • July 12, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This is such a great variety of wet dog food. I was also impressed that it didnt give them any kind of upset stomach or gas, as some wet foods do. I have already bought more of this food because my dogs LOOOOVE it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Ground Entrée Dog Variety Pack, Beef, Cod & Chicken Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lshunt10
    • July 9, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    One of my dogs suffers from a very sensitive stomach but this stuff was GREAT! No stomach issues and they both enjoyed it. I was reading the ingredients and was fairly surprised by the lack of non nutritional additives! I will definitely be purchasing!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Ground Entrée Dog Variety Pack, Beef, Cod & Chicken Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • vivianaae482
    • July 8, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received this product for review. I have tried different types before but never came across this product. My dog did enjoy it and I also like mixing it with his hard food.

    Was this review helpful?