October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • GRACE_V_ON
  • July 31, 2019

It looked and smelled like real food- they loved it and was a nice treat for them. They seemed very satisfied after the meal (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JUNE_L_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs loved it!! We started buying it and continue to. They don't get sick as much as they used to and they eat it better then they did the Caesar. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Littlered
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Medina NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The dogs loved it

I don't normally buy wet dog food but I thought I would try this one out.The label got my attention. I was never sure if my dogs were getting what they need in dry food.Beyond Natural Dog Food has no Soy no Corn & No GMO .and my dogs love it.I would recommend trying this,your dog just might become a happy one

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SYLVIA_H_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Made with great ingredients and free from corn and by products. Easy to serve and the dog liked it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DIESSA_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

All I can say is that my fur babies are it all up. No complaints. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • KimL
  • April 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St Augustine

Great food

We had from Purnia Natural to the Beyond because on of our dogs was allergic to chicken in the food. We are glad we found The Beyond Salmon, Egg and pumpkin it actually has done wonders for both of our dogs. Out other dog would usually throw up almost everyday but since we switched to Beyond this does not happen anymore. Great dog food and both dogs live it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KRISTI_K_BC
  • July 31, 2019

Dog loved it and it didnt smell like a lot of the other wet dog foods (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • NADINE_T_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My daughters friend actually tried it with her dog first, so I had to go out and buy it for our dog. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JEN_H_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog liked this food very much. She's older and likes a cab l can of wet food as a treat and this one was particularly enjoyable for her. I'll definitely purchase this again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • kmarazio
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs LOVED it!

I mixed this in with my dogs Purina Beyond dry food and they loooved it! They ate around the dry food just to get every bit of the Turkey & Sweet Potato recipe! I personally love that it is grain free--my dogs seem to have skin problems with grain and usually don't like the taste of other grain free options!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Clasi
  • August 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Idaho, United States

My picky eater PICKED IT!!

My dog is a very picky eater, but I had the opportunity to 'give it a try' as a Bzzagent. and thought, 'why not; it's free. The very first time it was in her dinner bowl (mixed with her regular food), she dove in and ate it all!! I love that it has no garbage, by-products or filler 'stuff'! I love that there are only a few, but high quality ingredients, that are natural with essential nutrients to support her long-term health!!!! And the super Bonus...SHE LOVES THEM ALL!!

She loved the Tuna and Egg. Wondered if she would enjoy a different flavor, so got the Salmon, Egg and Pumpkin. It was an immediate hit as well!! Purina Beyond, you have made a new BFF!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • NATASA_J_ON
  • July 31, 2019

great healthy product. would greatly recomend it to everyone (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?