October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SARA_S_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog really enjoyed this soft food I only give her soft food a couple times a week and she loved this one. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • ashrenee95
  • July 8, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have a partially blind kitten that I recently adopted, and I was really excited for him to try this because it claims to be good for vision! Oliver absolutely loves this kitten food. He ate a whole bowl within a couple hours, and went back for more! definitely will repurchase!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Tim K
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PCB Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty and healthy.... Great dog food!

I bought this product for our pit and German Shepherd a month ago. My dog's love this one a lot. It has a good consistency, which is easy for us to mix in their medicine, it is really moist which a lot of ground or pate style aren't. She loves sweet potato as well as turkey and sometimes I mix in green beans, which kind of makes it like a Thanksgiving feast. Highly recommend this one! The price and quality of this food is incomparable. They come running to the kitchen when they here the can pop open, They know right away what delicious treat is instore. If you love spoiling your dog with healthiness and lots of vitamins that are good for them , no need to look further.... My Dog's love this food!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KAREN_E_AB
  • July 31, 2019

Dog loved it, smell was better than some other dog foods (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHI_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

They absolutely loved it! My dog went crazy over it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • lkalexander
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Zavalla Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it

The first thing I look at in any food is the ingredient list and I was pleased to see turkey as the top ingredient in this food. It is not overly fat and has a nice texture and smell. My dogs ate it with gusto and were looking for more!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JULIE_G_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog never hesitates to eat it. I definitely recommend. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CANDACE_T_PE
  • July 31, 2019

Our pooch just loved this wet food! Other brands he would leave some in his bowl and walk away...this one though he cleans right up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MEGAN_G_BC
  • July 31, 2019

My dog ate this so fast it was crazy. She didn't stop to breathe haha but she is a lab and a pig lol she will eat anything so I guess her scarfing this down so fast must mean it was good. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • ariels13
  • July 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This is sooo good, I have a 12 year old lab and he is currently battling multiple cancers on his body. So he has been not very hungry lately, as soon as I started giving him this food he would eat so much and beg me for more haha.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ROXANNE_T_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog liked it very much she was begging me for more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Jay60
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Garrettsville, Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She Loved It

I received a can of Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey and Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food last week. I opened it last night and fed my Chi. She ate the whole can and wanted more. So, today I went out and got a few more can, all different. Great tasting I'm assuming, and ingredients are fabulous. Recommend highly.

Was this review helpful?