October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • jocelyn_2028
  • June 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this food as much as their regular food. I think it's good but the price is a bit much compared to their regular food. So I would probably stick with my regular food for now but I would recommend this to other dog owners who might want something with all these ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Smokie Miley mom
  • November 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Moore, OK, United States

I bought this 2 weeks ago and my 2 cats love it. They eat it very well and it doesn't upset their bellies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • erindorkal
  • December 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Willow River, MN, United States

Wonderfull, affordable cat and dog food!

I bought this Beyond pet food because I received a coupon. Normally I spend about $10 per 3.5 pound bag on my usual "other brand" but with the coupon and the $5-gift card promotion that was happening at Target this month I scored an AWESOME deal on both and my furry family members love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DIANA_G_BC
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs went crazy for this dog food! I’ll be buying it again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LAURIEB_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog has never had wet food before - he seemed to enjoy it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JUDY_M_SK
  • July 31, 2019

Good but pricey, not going to be a daily treat but is great ingredients so when on sale will buy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ERICA_S_NB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog seemed to really like this dog food. She ate it every time and didn't leave any behind. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Sgh333
  • March 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Duffield, VA, United States

Beef

I have my four dogs (ages 13, 11, 9, and 5) on the beef and egg grain-free Beyond dry dog food. They love it, and their digestive systems are the best ever.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • IRENAK_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loves this stuff. She gobbles it all up when I feed it to her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • NICOLLETTE_B_BC
  • July 31, 2019

My dog was going insane as soon as I opened the can. All around she loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Ladybird
  • February 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Gilbert, AZ, United States

Great food!

I have purchased this on numerous occasions, and our dogs LOVE it! They never leave any behind. I like that its grain free too! I would definitely recommend Beyond GrainFree White Meat Chicken and Egg Recipe to anyone that has a dog they love and cherish!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JANA_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog really enjoyed this food. I liked that it was a all natural healthy dog food. I also liked that it had added vitamins and minerals. Can size was perfect for my dog. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?