Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DogLover11
  • November 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Roswell, NM, United States

Awesomeness

I bought this Purina Beyond for the 1st time thanks to the $5 coupon sent to my email. I'm a glad I did because my dog absolutely loved it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KLMisty
  • November 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

My Misty loves this food!

We discovered Misty had allergies when she was 5 months old. The Vet told us to find a food that was all natural and grain free.
We discovered Beyond and Misty loves it!
Beyond dry and wet food is the best!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dick and Joanne
  • December 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Palmyra, Maine, United States

Beyond products are the only products we can feed

We rescue animals that are on death row, animals that come to our front door, and other animals that people just don't want. We have a Vet that works with us and gives us a break because he knows we rescue and we take very good care of ALL our babies. At this time we are retired and try to live on Social Security and with food prices the way they are, it's not easy so the $5.00 coupon came in handy. Beyond products are a little pricy but, it's the only brand we can feed to keep our pets healthy. We could feed other brands cheaper but it don't equal out when the Vet bills are much higher. Some of our cats can't have the ingredients found in the other brands. All our cats live into their high 20s. (Human years) and are ALL in-door cats. We are down to 6 cats and one dog because we can't afford to feed more than that. We prefer to have fewer and feed them the best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • gs40509
  • December 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Burlington, NC, United States

My dog will actually eat this dog food

I have finally found a dog food that my picky dog will eat. For years she has only taken a few bits of her food and left the rest. Now my dog eats every last piece of the dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lise5847111
  • December 28, 2018

Hit with the pooch

My dog had stopped eating his long time brand and we have been experimenting with new brands. My dog loves this brand/flavour! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sunflower
  • April 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Arizona

Destiny seems to love it

Have been feeding her Beyond for over a year,I used the coupon to buy the small breed food. Thanks for making this, it seems easier for her as she is just 12 lbs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mugsy boy
  • November 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Older dog eating again

Our elderly dog has been refusing his food sporadically. But he's really seems to like the Beyond dry dog food, so we have regained some hope we will have him with us a little longer

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Valerie667811
  • January 1, 2019

I hope he likes it!

I bought this food to try because my daughter's dog really likes it. Levi is not a very fussy eater so I should be good. It also looked like a quality food for my dog. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • catchtree
  • May 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Traverse City, MI, United States

Excellent for my dog!

I have been buying this for a couple of months now, as my shih tzu needs Grain Free, and she has allergy conditions. It has been great, and she tolerates it very well...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • phein1
  • October 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Iowa City, IA, United States

tasty

cats loved it and it was fresh, sounded good for their teeth

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Darainy
  • July 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA, United States

Meadow says Yum

My dog absolutely loves Beyond, grain free, small dog food. She is normally very picky about dog food but had no hesitation about eating Beyond dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Laura
  • July 20, 2017

Wow, we love hearing about dogs thriving on our recipes! Thanks for sharing your experience with us, Darainy.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tina0211
  • January 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Altamonte Springs, FL, United States

Awesome

I got a free sample for this food through Pinchme.com and my dog absolutely loves it! Great product, fantastic quality!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report