October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CHRISTIAN_T_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs love it very.much i mix it woth same line of kibbles. Very light for their stomach e hels their degestion like crazy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • rick
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from peckville,pa18452
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

beyondgrain free wet dog food

very good dog food.i have a pug dog who is fussy. i give her cesar dog food.i gave her the beyond chicken and beef wet dog food and she loved it.she licked the plate clean.what i liked about the dog food is the first ingreatenis meat.it also has vitamins and mineralsin it.it is grain-free,nocorn,wheat or soyin it.it has no poultry by -products meal in it.nothing artificalin it.the beef brand come withpotatoes and green bean recipe.the chicken brand has carrots and pea recipe.from now on i will be buying beyond wet dog food with the cesar brand to give her variety.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MEGAN_L_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved this mixed in with her dry food. Nice to have on hand when she decides she’s bored with her regular dry food and needs a pick-me-up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
  • BlueMoonMom
  • April 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Spartanburg, South Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur baby loves it!

I bought this for my fur baby Casper. He is a pure bred American eskimo, just on case you were wondering. I am always looking for new and improved foods to feed him because not only is he picky, but I want to get good nutritional value because he is going on 11 years old.
Admittedly, I'm no expert on doggie nutrition, however I can say that my baby loved this! Usually to switch foods I have to trick him by adding some new food to his old food. But with this I simply put some down in his bowl for his night time meal and he went to town, eating every last bit. I'm extremely pleased with the quality and price point of his meals, and I can honestly say that he is thoroughly enjoying it! I would definitely recommend to anyone!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ALISHA_H_ON
  • July 31, 2019

my dog is usually very picky however he didnt leave a drop of this left in his bowl (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Chingona81
  • January 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from El Paso, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it!

I tend to hesitate when I give my fur babies a new type of food for fear of upsetting their bellies. But when I gave them this Beyond canned wet food they loved it and had no stomach issues whatsoever! My fur babies really enjoyed this wet dog food and I have now incorporated it with their dry dog food. They always look forward to dinner time!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHALLON_L_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs love this stuff, wolfed it right down lol definitely no complaints from them!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • WALTER_M_ON
  • July 31, 2019

I feed my dog dry food for the most part. My dog did however like it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MARSHALL__B_AB
  • July 31, 2019

The sample disappeared really fast and the dog seemed happy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • lkchute
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boston MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Great

My dog love this food, and every scrap. The good ingredients that are in this food make it Delois’s and healthy for my dog. Definitely recommended, in fact have already bought it. I know my dog will not be happy with anything else now.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SUE_M_NS
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loves loves loves this canned food!!! Thank you so much for the sample....this is now our brand to buy! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
  • Laurie1800
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from lewisville, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The dogs love this food!

I love that this dog food is grain free and healthier for my dogs. Both of my dogs loved this food and I liked the size of each piece. I really liked that it is made with Texas beef. I trust the Purina brand and would purchase this food for my dogs again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?