October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • courtney_oh_4shkv
  • December 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

The beyond wild. Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe seems to be a great quality. Cats loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ALLISON_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our dogs loved the product! They couldn't wait to try it again and again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Nick03
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buena Park, ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

I got the variety pack of Beyond grain free wet dog food, chicken and beef. I have a 7 year old Siberian husky who has been on a dry dog food diet her whole life up until a month ago when she had some medical issues and is now on medication. She’s a somewhat picky eater and refused to eat the pill in any form, we tried hiding it in all different types of wet dog foods, folding it in cheese, etc. I gave her some of the beef flavor without hiding her medication in it first and she devoured it so fast, she loved it. I was kind of surprised as she’s a little picky. I decided to then try hiding her medication in it, and it worked like a charm! She’s loving her new food and getting her medication without putting up a fight. Plus it is grain free and an all around healthy food for my dog. That’s a winner in my book!

Was this review helpful?
  • cinsel1208
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

great chow

Bought this to try to offset my dogs food allergies.. worked like a dream. No more problems with yeast in her ears... no more tummy gas..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JENNB_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My pup gobbled it up! She even did a little happy dance white she ate. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
  • sewnatural
  • December 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, MA, United States

Excellent

My fur babies, cats and dogs, love Beyond. My cat Oreo likes both the dry cat and dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • NANCYG_ON
  • July 31, 2019

our dog loved it, it does not look gross like some dog foods (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
  • tiffany_sc_17766905
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wild dry cat food

Beyond wild dry cat food Turkey and lentil was great for my kitties. They really loved it. It was there little thanksgiving!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • nicolette_wi_21194524
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty love

Our kitty loved our free sample of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe! Love the natural ingredients!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TRACY_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Always great to have a natural product for my dogs. One of them has allergies so this was great! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • kathy_pa_22904253
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat's Meow!

My cat gobbled up this Beyond WILD Prey Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food in salmon, liver and arctic char recipe so quickly! One can is 2 medium sized servings or 3 small snack size servings for my cat. There is some sauce in the food and I like the range of the flavor selection!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KATHLEEND_ON
  • July 31, 2019

The dogs loved it and I;m pleased with the ingredients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?