October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LINDSEY_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

She loved this food, great ingredients, natural flavors. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Girlie84
  • December 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Elmwood park,NJ

Great

I just bought this because my picky eater cat Rascal stoped liking the food I was buying him and tried this one and he loves it. I mixed this with his old food and he pick this out of the old stuff. He eat the Beyond around the others dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JENN_R_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog snarfed this down and was so excited to get it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Solo
  • September 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hesperia ca

Getting way to expensivr

When I first bought it, it was great cat food at a great price. It just keeps going up and up I can't afford it. It s a shame because my cat lives it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 18, 2018

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your support.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • HEIDI_BETH_B_NS
  • July 31, 2019

Great wet dog food, and would recommend if you're looking for a better quality wet dog food at the grocery store. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • snow
  • November 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Roseville, CA, United States

My cat is on a special diet No chicken or grain She loves this I would just like more available can food for her in pate Thanks

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • karen1145
  • January 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX

Healthier Cat

My cat gained weight eating dry food that contained grains. Once I switched her to grain free Beyond, she immediately began to lose weight. Great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Angel
  • January 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Scranton, PA, United States

Unique Flavors

My cat liked this a lot. I liked the organic-type ingredients and thought the flavor variety were unique.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Teri53
  • April 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from victoria, texas

THE VERY BEST!

Best cat food....my cats love it...would'nt buy any other brand...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Briarrose
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maryland

Franklin loves it.

My daughters cat, Franklin, loves all the grain-free dry recipes. Keep up the good work.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sara
  • June 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

So Far So Good

I have two indoor cats - one is large breed and the other is a mixed small breed. I've been struggling to find a food that would work for both of them. Because my girls vary in size so drastically, it has been difficult to find something with right ingredients for Gia to keep a healthy large breed weight and for Ghost not to get fat. So far this food has been pretty good. They both love it and Gia isn't trying to bury her food for once.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Kmiller
  • September 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Saint Louis, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love it!

I usually give my dogs grain free dry dog food because it is just not as messy, so I mixed this in with a little less then their normal portion of dry dog food. I have never seen them eat food as fast as they did. Usually they take their time or only eat a little and then come back later, but with this added in, the food was gone in no time. My dogs love it and I love the ingredients.

Was this review helpful?