Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • CRYSTALL_MB
    • July 31, 2019

    I split the can between my two dogs and they both loved it. One is a puppy and one is a senior. They were both very happy with the product and seemed to enjoy it a lot! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • KRISTA_R_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    This is an awesome product for our dogs. They loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef

    • Jfern
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Miami
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wonderful

    I love the fact that it is all natural. It has a wonderful smell. It smells like homemade food. My 13 year old, very picky eater loves it. She loves this wet food. I mix it with some dry food and, though she is not a good eater, she devours this one immediately. It is bit expensive but she is worth it and the food definitively is too.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • lex1003
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Conshohocken
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat loves it!

    The Beyond - Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients is my cats favorite since switching! She seems to really enjoy the taste and seems like a happier cat overall. I would recommend it to others!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish

    • melik5
    • June 19, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    not a complaint, have you checked the list of ingredients? it is awesome, wholesome and clean. we all need happy healthy pets, this is a great food. I'm planning to add it to our rotations of special meals.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • jfoncatmom
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Delicious Surpriswe

    My two cats are both picky, and they generally eat the same food day in day out, though we try every now and then to switch it up. Of course I can't taste it, but I can't imagine eating the same food every day. We have tried other low grain and grain free products, but cats are cats. I was quiet surprised when my fur babies gobbled all of the Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck pate cat food. They do love pate style, that's pretty much all we buy, because otherwise the cats will drink up the liquid and leave the meat in other brands. I will be buying more of this and seeing
    what other flavors they like.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • MICHELLE_G_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    My loves can dog. But she olny gets it as a treat because she get bad gas from it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • CYNTHIA__M_NB
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog liked it very much she wanted more of it when she was done with what I put in her bowl. Too bad they were out when I looked to get it at the store. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • KIMBERLY_A_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    When my dogs tried it they kept pushing each other out of their dishes so I know it was good. I like the fact it was grain free. My lab has problems with grain. Thank you so much for trying this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • CHANELLN_AB
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog is small so he prefers wet food more than dry food. He eats this well like the other wet foods and I believe this is much healthier than the other wet foods. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef

    • Jl27904
    • June 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fort wayne, indiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My doggie loved them!

    Gave this to my doggie for breakfast and lunch. It actually doesn't even smell like dog food! He gobbled it right up! It comes in an easy open can so it can be given on the go in case you are on a trip and need to give your doggie a quick snack!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Stephh1980
    • April 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Terrell, Tx, 75160.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    " MEOW APPROVED "

    Trying something new with my 3 cats is always unpredictable, but not today. Today we tried Beyond Grain Free Artic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food. Made by PURINA with added Vitamins, Minerals, and Nutrients. Crafted in the USA, Grain Free, and 38% High Protein to help maintain Muscle. I have to say this is Meow Approved as well as Parent approved. No pickiness today, they all loved it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?