October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • AMBER_T_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My three dogs seemed to really enjoy it. The only reason I probably won't purchase this specific item is they do not eat wet food generally. However, if it ever was needed for them, I would choose this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ANDREA_G_ON
  • July 31, 2019

It's nice to see that there are better options for my dog (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KIM_L_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog is a picky eater but after a quick sniff of her food dish she gobbled this down!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Coco Boy
  • July 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Port Richey, FL, United States

Wow he loves it!!!!!!

I have tried every dog food out there and I finally found a dog food that my Coco loves I am so excited and he is so much happier TY beyond One happy family!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Laura
  • July 27, 2017

Thanks for sharing your story with us. We are very happy your Coco enjoys our recipes and we can meet your high quality ingredient standards. A pet's food makes up the entirety of their diet and so it has to deliver all of the nutrients they need every single day. This is why all of our recipes are 100% balanced and complete. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SUZANNEF_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Very good. Dog loves the food. Hesitant to move completely to wet food due to the smell and mess. Will continue to feed as a treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • StuKosa
  • June 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog liked it

My dogs are young and don’t need soft food yet but they seemed to enjoy the food. Good variety.
Beyond seems to be a great product. Beef and chicken are easily digestible for most dogs as most dog food is chicken based.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Moriah
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

just got this in the mail 2 mornings a go and my cat has already eaten this whole thing ! She gets sick a lot from many different foods so we are always trying new cat foods that are More Natural. I am very pleased to say this one did not upset her stomach. I would be happy to buy this Brand in addition to her Blue Buffalo Food!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef, Potato & Green Bean Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Linn
  • September 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

Great food with choices of grain free and small bites

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

Thanks for your positive review! Our Beyond recipes are crafted in the US by people who put your pet's safety first. We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KRISTIN_M_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs loved this and I have 4 picky eaters. They all really enjoyed it. I will buy again (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • darrellm2
  • May 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My two dogs loved this food so much! They were very excited to try something new, we have never tried wet food for either of our dogs but we will definitely be buying this product! It was amazing, their favorite was the one with chicken in it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Cubfan7208
  • June 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

Tried this moist cat food for my fur babies and they had no complaints!! I have 3 cats and they all split this can and let me say, I didn’t see them until the plate was licked clean! No one vomited from it, which is typically the case with moist cat food for my kitties. I think going to grain free has helped stop that. Would buy again!!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CHRISTINA_N_BC
  • July 31, 2019

My dog thoroughly enjoyed this and I felt good about the ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?