October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • JasonY
  • July 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greeneville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it!

I use to give my dog wet food but after awhile she didnt want to eat it so we stopped using it. I decided to try wet dog food again and she seems to be very happy with it. After smelling the food she immediately started eating it and finished it all right away. The wet dog food doesn't have e a bad smell and has some of her favorite ingredients in it. My dog is 25lbs and not very big but likes to eat a whole can at each feeding.
I have noticed my dogs for coat has been looking better and less shedding since switching her food to this wet dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • connie189
  • September 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

Received a sample in the mail; my cat absolutely loved it! Absolutely no leftovers!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 24, 2017

We're delighted to hear that your cat loved our Beyond recipe! Thanks for leaving a review.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ROXANNE_T_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog liked it very much she was begging me for more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KRYSTLEH_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog went crazy over this! He licked his bowl FOREVER! He didn’t have any stomach upset from this and I felt like it was a really healthy treat to give to my pup. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MICHELLE_R_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog demolished it. He is primarily on dry dog food but I intend to purchase this as a treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KATHY_S_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My older dog who has a limited time left loves this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KathyG
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bonita Springs, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

2 Paws Up!

I have a very fussy eater on my hands. So when I tried this and she gobbled it down - I was amazed! She seriously licked the bowl. I went to the store and bought all of the other recipes. I am so glad I found and tried this dog food. She really loves the taste and I love that its healthier for her. Thanks Purina!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JANNA_O_ON
  • August 1, 2019

I really like the ingredients in this wet food and more importantly my dog loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Jdawn
  • October 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sheldon, MO

Persnickety and Loves It

My senior cat has always been very picky when it comes to wet food, but she LOVES the Beyond foods! Thank you for making something that is not only simple but delicious as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 13, 2018

We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JUDYO_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved Beyond grain free wet dog food. He ate it right up and wanted more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JULIANNA__S_ON
  • July 31, 2019

The consistency was great and selection was good too. The smell was not over powering and the pup really enjoyed it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LH1013
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Barnegat,NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain free food

I have 2 dogs that are very sensitive to many foods as well as being picky eaters. I've tried many grain free or basic ingredient foods. Both dogs appeared to like this combination of food. I would buy it again

Was this review helpful?