October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TARA__P_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat ate it all up. It was quite a treat for her. She’s 7 years old. I would buy it to treat her again. Thank you for letting her try it! She loved it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LAKEN_L_AB
  • June 27, 2019

My normally picky eater devoured her dinner in an instant as soon as it was placed in her bowl. Safe to say she loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KAREN_G_BC
  • July 31, 2019

Puppets gobbled it right down but the senior dog did not. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rispoli58
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newfoundland NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Puppy

My dog, a 50 lb catahoula mixed rescue, really enjoyed her dinner so much so that She sopped her Beyond GF beef, potato and green bean before I could put the empty can down. The smell was not offensive to me and most definitely not to Barkley. I like the fact that it’s grain free and only contains wholesome ingredients. I highly recommend Beyond dog food to all dog owners!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TONYA_ANNE_C_NL
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog loved this food, however, it's too expensive to be an everyday food for her. We will continue buying it as an extra once or twice a week (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BECKY__C_NB
  • June 30, 2019

I like the ingredients and how it’s a smaller sized can. The cats like it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ANDREA_K_ON
  • June 29, 2019

It is great that there are no fillers but this brand is just way too expensive. We do not have the budget to feed this to our pets no matter how great the ingredients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TYSON_L_NS
  • June 27, 2019

My cats loved it I would recommend them product if you have a cat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Bubblesgirl5
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Killeen, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cats loved all 3 flavors of this wet food. They devoured each variety. Usually canned food sits out most of the day, but not this, they cleaned their plates right away! I've already recommended this to my cat loving friends.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHAWN_M_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Cat' s ate this with gusto. I could tell by the way they held their tails they were thankful for such tasty food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • STEPHANIE_A_QC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat really liked it, she gobbled it up very fast. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CYNTHIA_C_QC
  • July 31, 2019

Good ingredients my dog really love it ! I will buy some (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?