October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Leah84
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Asheboro
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it

My dogs loved this wet dog food! My small dog is a very picky eater, so when we opened the can and she ate the whole amount in one setting we knew we found one she would eat. We have a larger dog and one can isn’t enough for her.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ALAINA_L_BC
  • August 1, 2019

The product was great and my dogs loved it but the can size for the price is a bit expensive which can add up when feeding 2 dogs. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • khopkins
  • March 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sag Harbor, NY, United States

She feels great!

My dog has had dry skin and ear problems since she was a puppy. I bought Purina Beyond wet dog food because the grocery store was out of her regular food. Not only does she love it, but her skin and ear problems have cleared up! I'm not a vet, but i don't think it's a coincidence. Now the problem I'm having is that now my store does not have it regularly! I'm trying to find it if anyone has any suggestions!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KAREN_B_MB
  • July 31, 2019

I didnt realize rhat it was dog food ao i fed it to my cats and they loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CANDACE_T_PE
  • July 31, 2019

Our pooch just loved this wet food! Other brands he would leave some in his bowl and walk away...this one though he cleans right up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Timzgirl
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Irvington Al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond!

My Pup absolutley just dug into this food! He really loved it and that makes me happy! Definitley will be purchasing and telling friends and family all about your wonderful product! Cant wait to try other flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ANDRE_A_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog eats kibble. She is older and very fussy about her food. We use wet food to administer medication. She enjoyed it all. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Kirsty281
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this bone broth!

We have four dogs and they are great eaters. We used this Beyond Chicken Bone Broth on their dinner tonight and they inhaled their food, and were all licking their dishes when finished. I love that this bone broth comes in single serve packets and I'm not having to open a large container. This will become a staple in our house for the furbabies, it definitely gets a thumbs up from us.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Jezzey024
  • December 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hobart, IN, United States

Perfect for puppy!

Was worried because we just got a small breed puppy. We started with a different grain free brand of wet food and ran out. Our grocer didn't carry that brand so took a chance on the Beyond. He loves it! His stools remained normal and everything seems to be agreeing with him well. We will continue to use this brand and flavor. My only problem is keeping my picky eater cat away from the dogs dish!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ALLY_F_ON
  • July 31, 2019

I have picky dogs, and some days they don’t feel like eating. So I just stick a couple scoops of the beyond in there kibble and they eat it all up! Great to help with supplementing. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • RAYMONDY_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog always loves wet food. 5 stars product. Will buy more later. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Aggie_Charlie
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from College Station, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog ate it ! - that's all to it

I have a big 146 lbs dog - he can be really picky when it comes to processed dog food. When we got him as a puppy, he has been fed with real chicken, with real rice and vegetables, and occasion beef, pork and chicken parts. But preparing his food everyday can be time consuming and we have been trying different dry and wet dog food that he will 'choose' to eat and not cause him any stomach issues. We find that he likes Purina Beyond dog food - both dry and wet. My dog quickly finished a can of Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food even when it was served after he had some real chicken. We had tried other canned dog food - which he ignores.

Was this review helpful?