October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • COURTNEY__C_MB
  • July 31, 2019

It’s natural products, which I appreciate for my pet, as he is part of our family. He’s getting older so his teeth aren’t as healthy anymore, so the soft food is great for him, and he’s still getting his nutrients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • REBECCA_R_BC
  • July 31, 2019

He loved this , he had the fish one .... I had never given him wet food before so he was a little confused at first but once he smelled it he shoved his face in and was in his glory (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MEGAN_G_BC
  • July 31, 2019

My dog ate this so fast it was crazy. She didn't stop to breathe haha but she is a lab and a pig lol she will eat anything so I guess her scarfing this down so fast must mean it was good. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Jay60
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Garrettsville, Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She Loved It

I received a can of Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey and Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food last week. I opened it last night and fed my Chi. She ate the whole can and wanted more. So, today I went out and got a few more can, all different. Great tasting I'm assuming, and ingredients are fabulous. Recommend highly.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Tim53
  • April 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN, United States

Great food

Good product
Great product recommend this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CHRISSIEB_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Both dogs loved it! That's a good sign as they are usually picky. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Nikki1234
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ewing, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing Quality!

My cane corso is 8 (almost 9) and has been a very picky eater for most of her life. A lot of times we have to mix the "cheap" wet food with her healthy wet food just so that she will eat it. With this brand no mixing was required! She ate it all and even sniffed around her bowl for more. It definitely feels good to find a brand that tastes great to my dog AND is healthy for her!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CARISSA_T_MB
  • July 31, 2019

I split the 1 can between my 2 dogs just so they wouldn't fight for it and I'm glad I did cuz they almost literally inhaled all of it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JLWW
  • February 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 30319

Go To Wet Food

Our dogs always love this, great quality and price!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MELISSA__S_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it but we couldn’t find it at our stores. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SUSAN_S_NB
  • July 31, 2019

dogs liked it but we do not feed canned dog food, only specialty brand (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JIM_R_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it so much. He was so excited when I gave him the second half of the can. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?