October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SAMANTHA_M_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog wont eat anything now not unless this wet dog food is mixed into it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Mariah19
  • April 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Clementon, NJ, United States

Great for cats digestion

This has really helped my cat, no more digestion problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LEE_ANNE_N_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Although my dogs liked the sample they prefer another product and they are big dogs so to feed them this product would not be economical (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • COLETTE_L_ON
  • July 31, 2019

This product, my dog went crazy for, he absolutely loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ANGELAG_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs loved it. It's an excellent product and I would recommend (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • NICHOLE_C_MB
  • July 31, 2019

They loved it! I bought some more for my cats AND dogs to eat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MARYANN_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog is insanely picky so even though the food looked good, she didn't take more than a bite (her normal approach to almost every food including fresh lamb) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MICHELLE_R_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog demolished it. He is primarily on dry dog food but I intend to purchase this as a treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JOANC_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Well my dogs lapped it up! They also didn’t get an upset stomach and it doesn’t have a strong canned dog food smell so that’s a bonus (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • shelyg
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from los angeles.ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dogs loved it

my dogs love it . they were happy campers . they ate there food real quick and thats a first . thank you for good quality dog food .im happy they got to try it and ended up loving it . amazing and everyone should get it for there dogs

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • ValerieMorrison
  • December 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NJ

Cats love it!

my cats love this food. i'm happy with the ingredients and their healthy coats show a shine that ensures me they are eating the right food for their health.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • COCO_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

I mixed some of the wet food in Dommy’s Dry food, he was so excited and loved the flavour it brought to it. He finished his food in a snap. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?