October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • HEATHER_S_SK
  • July 31, 2019

My dog liked it very much! Much preger this to kibble. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LINDSAY__P_SK
  • July 30, 2019

will buy as a treat as he is on dry food only diet (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JAYNE_P_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog enjoyed this very much he is used to dry food so this was a treat he kept licking his bowl after it was done and that action speaks for itself! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • BOBBI_B_NL
  • August 1, 2019

I have a super picky eater for a dog and she wolfed this down! So impressed. I have already purchased it and will be purchasing more in the near future. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • remih
  • May 27, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My girls enjoy this so much. They ate it up and wanted more. It didnt upset their stomachs like some other foods. My big dog always gets gassy but it actually helped her gas and didnt upset her.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • FRED_K_BC
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it but I can't afford a product like this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MICH_C8LE_D_BC
  • July 31, 2019

Both dogs love this. I now buy it for them. I think that maybe the veggies could be cut a little snake, but other than that, it is great! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JACKIE_Q_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My very picky 12 year old dog loves it and turns his nose up at his usual brand after trying the beyond (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SANDRAJ_SK
  • July 31, 2019

Been buying this brand for awhile now in the dry for our German Shepard dog so the wet was kinda a treat for her. Since trying this I have been purchasing both. Definitely my go to product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KRISK_SK
  • July 31, 2019

My dog was very excited to eat this. I split the can up and mixed it with her regular dry. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Unknownmother
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Two paws up

My large dog ate every bit of the beef and chicken variety. He also ate a bit of the whitefish variety but the beef and chicken were a huge hit. He really looked forward to me opening that can every evening!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MURRAY_E_ON
  • July 31, 2019

They looked for more after finishing what we had given them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?