Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kahaj
  • January 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from STL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

ohmuhwerd

This smells like my childhood. Growing up in Baton Rouge, fresh fish markets were all over. This makes me feel a special connection when feeding the fur kids that many people just wouldn't get.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ANN_D_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it and I plan on buying this product again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • STACEY_M_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Great food, not a lot of garbage fillers and additives (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • 4getful1
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Vegas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dogs Loved It!

Beyond Natural Dog Food has no Soy, no Corn, & No GMO. And my dogs love it!!!. After smelling the food they immediately started eating it and finished it all right away. The wet dog food doesn't have a bad smell and has some of there favorite ingredients in it.I would recommend trying this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jacky135
  • August 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York, IA, United States

great features

It is good for pet so they don't get sickness of any kind of alerges

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SHELLEY_S_PE
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs really liked this product but will not be purchasing it until I finish what we have at home. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HUGH_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our dogs seemed to really enjoy this, and I like that it is grain free (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ALLISON_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our dogs loved the product! They couldn't wait to try it again and again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nanaknows420
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chula Vista, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Devoured in seconds!

I recieved the Turkey & Sweet potato wet dog food and let me tell you, my dog blackie has never had wet food only dry food but he absolutely loved this brand! I can tell because he was impatient while i poured the food into his bowl, sniffing and trying to reach his bowl and once i moved out of the way he completely devoured the whole thing! I was amazed he really liked his turkey and sweet potato dinner haha. I will be buying Beyond. Ground Entree dog foods now

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Richie
  • August 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kirkville, NY, United States

We rescued a Pug/Lhasa. A Pugasso! He loves his Purina Beyond chicken, carrot and pea. I mix a bit in his Smartblend grain-free dry food for his nighttime meal.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • FRANCOISEV_QC
  • July 31, 2019

Wow. The smell is great, the texture is nice and my dog adored it It was very hard to find in store though (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KATHLEEND_ON
  • July 31, 2019

The dogs loved it and I;m pleased with the ingredients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report