October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KATE_M_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog has a chicken allergy... finding a canned food option that’s more affordable is fantastic!! All 3 loved this.. I topped their kibble with it they were very happy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KAT_M_ON
  • August 1, 2019

As soon as we opened up the can, our Dane started drooling and nudging to get to her bowl. It was nice to see that she was excited for wet food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • JD33
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Palmdale,ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dogs loved it!!!

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish is a perfect choice for my two little dogs! The minute I set it down they were going at it like crazy, one even came back a couple times just to lick the bowl! One other thing I love is knowing I'm feeding my dogs a grain free healthy choice of food. In conclusion I would definitely recommend to anyone who has dogs, they will thank You!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LukesDad
  • April 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kingsland, GA, United States

My dog loves it

If you are having problems finding the Beyond wet food , it is available at Walmart.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KARI_M_NS
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loves most food, but liked this so much and ate so fast he got hiccups. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ANGEL_R_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My little dogs absolutely loved this product. He is weirdly picky about wet food but he didnt hesitate to eat this. Plus it doesnt have a gross dog food smell. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CAROLYN_C_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog has mostly dry food for better teeth cleaning (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgetown, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Large breed dog loved Beyond dog food

Our 8 year old German Shepherd enjoyed the Turkey & sweet potato wet dog food. We try and mix her dry dog food with wet dog food to add variety to her diet. The Beyond food smelled great when opening the can, and the food itself smelled and appeared appetizing. The food was well received. Will purchase this food.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ELF916
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

Yea! My dog loves this

I love that it is healthy and grain free. More importantly is that my dog loves it. He is extremely picky and would not eat anything I tried until Beyond. Thank you so much for this natural flavor food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JEFF_B_NB
  • July 31, 2019

I rarely give my dog wet dog food so this was a huge treat for her, she loved it and it didn't seem to bother her stomach so we were really happy with that (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TANYA_R_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loves it. He refuses to eat his dry food without wet food mixed in (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ISABELLE_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved this product. During the spring his allergies worsen and the lack of grain seems to have helped with his itchy skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?