October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • KAYLA_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Pupper went nutso. I love its all natural ingredients! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MELLISSAS_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog is a very picky eater and she absolutely loved this stuff (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • WENDY_W_ON
  • August 1, 2019

My dog absolutely loved this, would definitely buy in the future (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Pacific Cod & Carrot Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • nonickname
  • January 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from South Hill, VA

My Rottie and Yorkie

Because my Rottie had been sick and just sorta lifeless, I thought maybe a change in diet would help. So I started making my own dog food, rice and chicken and 93% ground beef.
bagged it and froze it for daily use. Then I started looking around the grocery store studying the ingredients of different pet foods and saw Beyond. I decided to this could be good for my four legged children. So, started using Beyond Dry and Beyond Canned foods a little over a year ago and My 9 year old Rottie (I rescued from a shelter at age 18 months) and my 9 year old Yorkie, (my four legged daughter that I adopted at the age of 7 weeks for a nice sum $$)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 29, 2018

We're so delighted to hear that your dogs are thriving on our Beyond recipes! Thanks for sharing their story with us.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Jukebox
  • March 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pasadena, MD, United States

Our pets loved your product

You did a great job with your products and this is another great food for our cats and dogs from Purina. Thanks for giving us another choice!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rockstars Mommy
  • March 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oak Harbor, WA, United States

Rocky loves it!

We recently made the transition for my 11y/o Chihuahua/Border Terrier from dry to wet food. He's lost quite a few teeth and he needed something easier to eat while staying on his grain free, limited ingredient diet. He has a metabolic disorder that can cause him to have seizures if he eats something bad for him. He has tried out almost all the flavors to see what he likes best and he LOVES this one! I love that I can read all the ingredients and it's packed with vitamins for my baby. He seems to have gotten his spunk back now that he doesn't have to eat hard food that used to hurt his mouth. Now he gets excited for breakfast/dinner. He usually licks the bowl across the kitchen floor until there's nothing left. I'll be sticking with this brand/product for him from now on because he loves it so much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • March 9, 2017

Thanks for the great review! We love hearing our recipes are helping keep pets healthy and happy.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CRYSTALEENA_NS
  • July 31, 2019

It was difficult to locate the free sample in store, but when I did, my dog was more then excited! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • JENNIFER__T_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Alice my dog didn’t like it but she’s a picky eater (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • NATALIE__A_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Great product. I use wet food as a reward for my dogs. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Pacific Cod & Carrot Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Oceanladyjulia
  • September 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Southport, NC, United States

My dogs and cat love this

This is great food and the only wet food my cat will eat. There is not a store that carries both wet and dry cat or dog. My car will leave all other canned food forever. Shexwont touch it. She loves this!!! I fed it to my dog andcthey looked so great, but due to finances I can not look ne'er afford it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 27, 2017

We're delighted to hear your pets enjoyed our Beyond wet food! Thank you for sharing your positive review. You can visit http://www.purina.com/coupons to see our latest coupon offers. Hope it helps!

Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • sandit2
  • September 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Liberty, MS

My Pittie, Mike, loves the Beyond wet food!

Mike had to have both rear knees operated on and we had trouble getting him to eat. I gave him a can of Beyond and we never looked back. I have given him most every kind and he liked the dry salmon at first and then not again, but he ate the wet salmon. We will keep using Beyond until he refuses to eat it, but I don't see that happening.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • NANCY__D_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs are such picky eaters and they enjoyed this more than any other product they have tried. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?