October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • caitlyn_ny_20092312
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved

Our dog loved this, he gets so excited when he hears the can open up, it’s a nice tear for him

Was this review helpful?
  • ashley_tx_22715196
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My doggie liked it!

I was given Beyond WILD Natural Dru Dog Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites with Chicken flavor to sample in exchange for my review. My dog seemed to enjoy it alright. I liked that its all natural and real meat.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • KathyQ
  • December 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Zellwood, FL

Kitty loves it

This is my cats favorite. Most wet food she laps up just the liquid, she actually eats the food too with this. She loves the sweet potato selections. She won't eat any pate selections.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • millie_sc_22603167
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet food

Beyond wild prey-inspired natural wet dog food beef, liver & lamb recipe is my dog's favorite food she ate every last bite.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • morgan_ny_22425810
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Small dogs gobbled it up!

My dogs typically prefer dry dog food, but they seemed to really enjoy the Beyond Wild wet dog food. They typically snack on food occasionally throughout the day but they devoured all of this as soon as it was in their bowl!

Was this review helpful?
  • kristina_ct_22399032
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy ingredients

What I feed my dog is very important to me and I’m always paying extra attention to the ingredients. Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recy+ Freeze-dried bites with chicken Is a food that I feel confident in feeding my pet because it is healthy and nutritious. It’s important to me that it is made in the U.S and that real turkey is the first ingredient. I also love this food because there are no artificial colors, flavors, preservatives or poultry by-product meal. This is definitely a high quality dog food and my dog really seems to enjoy it so I would highly recommend it to other pet parents.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Sophia2015
  • April 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta GA

My cats love your food

I have to go to either Kroger or Target to buy your Beyond cat food but it is worth it; my cats love your food (both wet and dry), it is good quality and affordable compared to others I've seen. Thank you so much for making a great quality product for our "children". Please keep up the great work. I will always buy them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • deirdre_ny_22313049
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Henry is just Wild for this!

Wow my dog just loved this Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe!. It is a pleasure to know that when I feed his this, he just digs right in and enjoys every bit of it. Thank you for making such a good product.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • hollie_ky_22650340
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it!

My 3 dogs all loved the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet dog food turkey, liver & duck recipe. Even my Chihuahua who is an extremely picky eater devoured it. Love that it is loaded with protein and all the fresh ingredients. I've already bought more.
I received a free sample for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

Was this review helpful?
  • hollie_ky_22650340
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it!

This is some of the best dog food I've ever fed my furbabies! Even my Chihuahua who is an extremely picky eater loved it! The dried pieces of chicken were awesome and really made my dogs devour every bite! Fantastic ingredients too & love that it's loaded with protein! I've a!ready bought more.
I received a free sample for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • tnt323
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hampstead, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrfect

Mr. Squeakers was pleased with this cat food. The small can was nice for portion control. He enjoyed the flavor and it did not upset his tummy. The smell was not overly strong. The texture was not overly thick and he had not trouble eating it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • dawn_nc_17593833
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I recieved Beyond Wild prey inspired natural wet dog food Beef, Liver & Lamb recipe for free for my dogs to try. I have a senior furbaby who has tummy issues and it's very picky. she ate this with no problems and pranced around wanting more.

Was this review helpful?