October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DONNA_W_AB
  • August 1, 2019

Our dog normally gets dry food so this was a treat for her. She loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ANGEL_H_NB
  • July 31, 2019

my cats are addicted to this brand very healthy they love it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • GAIL_K_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it, and it did not cause any irritation for him. Nice variety to choose from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • BILLIE__W_NS
  • July 31, 2019

My senior German Shepherd loves this!! He typically does not want to try new things (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • GINA_M_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our furry family member had this as a treat with his regular dry food and loved it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Bargain_mom_3
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Firebaugh, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great favor

My two dogs ate it all. They both loved it so much. My little chihuahua is a very picky eater and she was still begging for more. The mushie food made it easier for both small dogs to eat. The smell of dog food always has a dog food smell. Overall my dogs loved it. Will buy.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • July 31, 2019

One of the first wet dog foods that didn't upset my dogs stomachs. Both my dogs have sensitivities to food, one get GI issues and the other ear problems. This didn't cause any reaction with either dog. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MEGAN_R_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog is pretty picky when it comes to food and had no problem licking the bowl clean (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • WINNIE_N_BC
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog has some sensitivities to wheat so this has been a great additional to her existing diet. It helps that there's some additional vitamins added so we have some comforts that she is getting her daily nutrients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • OLGA__B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs are very picky on what they eat. This product is great and it is a grain free as well. My dogs liked it and I am purchasing this type of wet food now (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Faithyboo1011
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

My dog loved it he ate it all up before any other dog could get some. Safe to say I need to get more wet dog food for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KELLY_D_ON
  • July 31, 2019

dog absolutley went nuts for it. he went looking for more for the next week only to get disappointed with his usual dog food, i felt bad and had to purchase more for him! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?