Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • agddoll
    • October 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good Cat Food

    I liked receiving different flavor options for my cats. My cats can be picky eaters, but they really liked all 3 flavor options in the Beyond grain free wet cat food variety pack. I like that it is grain free which is helpful as I have a cat that needs to loss weight. I recommend letting your cat try this wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Dmosser172
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Richmond Dale ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat is obsessed now

    My cat absolutely loves this food! I love that it's grain free and she loves the taste of it now when I call her name I get attacked with love from her wanting to see which flavor shes getting that specific time we're all in love with this!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • fab215
    • September 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Az
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good flavors!

    I have two cats, one is not a fan of the pate type cat food due to the texture. While my other cat enjoys it very much. I like the ingredients & believe this will be a good occasional option for my cat's. Besides my one picky cat not liking the pate texture. The Purina Beyond Grain-Free comes in 3 Pate flavors, 2 of each flavor: chicken, whitefish, and salmon. The quality is good and I would recommend this brand cat food. My older cat couldn't get enough of the salmon flavor one. The cans make a really good treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Shell5
    • September 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New York
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    This is definitely a favorite of my two cats and one of them is very picky. As soon as they hear that can opening they are running to the kitchen to eat. I like the different flavor options they have available as well as the safe real healthy ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Horsemom79
    • April 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Benzonia Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for cats my cats enjoyed it they liked the flavor I put it on some dry cat food and the licked it up and wanted more they seem to have more energy also I have will continue to give this to my cats .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Steph22
    • April 16, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great broth to add to your cats food!

    I like knowing that I can shake up the packet, open it and just pour it over my dry cats food for added nutrients. This bone broth has added vitamins and helps boost your cats immune system. It also helps with hydration! Which is great any time of the year, but great for those hotter months. Of course, this broth doesn't take the place of water, but it definitely has It's many benefits on nutrition. My car also seems to love the taste!! I highly recommend!! We definitely will be buying more!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Julia
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it!

    My cats loved all three flavors in this Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack. I couldn’t scoop it fast enough into their bowls before they were already trying to eat it. It has the usual pate texture. I like how they use natural ingredients and I know exactly what my cats are eating. I will definitely buy more in the future!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • ShannaG
    • September 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Stillwater, MN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our Cats LOVE It!

    We start every morning out with a can of wet cat food for the boys. It's a great way to keep them occupied so I can get ready in the morning without a cat underfoot. They love the Salmon and Whitefish flavors the best. I know this because each cat gets their own plate. If I put down a chicken and a whitefish they both go for the whitefish. Same with the salmon. We will definately be picking up more for them. They enjoy it, I feel good about feeding it to them and it helps me have a smooth morning.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • acooper
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved this!

    Typically I try to avoid fish as one my cats seems to not be a fan but both cats enjoy this food. For all three options they licked their bowls clean. I also tend to avoid pate as they prefer the gravy options but very pleased with this wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Kales
    • April 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Portland or
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    My cat is getting older and is becoming pickier and pickier. I found she loves the liquid parts of her wet food, but doesn’t care for the chunks. I just mixed this with her wet food and smashed it up pretty good, and she ate the whole thing! This broth is a blessing.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Citlallig
    • October 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from SAN MARCOS
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it

    Ok so I recently got a kitten and I was getting him used to eating dry food and he was doing super good until I got this food , now this is all he wants to eat which is good because its grain free and it's so much more easier for him to eat it, they also have different flavors so you can always change it up a bit.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Tlweiri82
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bridgeport il
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yum

    I recieved this a couple of weeks ago and my cat loved it. I had never seen my cat eat his food so fast before. After he was done he wouldn't leave me alone it's like he was thanking me for the delicious food.

    Was this review helpful?