Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Gramapj
    • April 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, Ut
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Extremely impressed!

    Purina beyond chicken bone broth with immune support comes in portion size pkgs that are neat, clean, & easy to use. My calico didnt even let me open the pkg before she was begging for it! Soon as I gave her the bowl she dove in & didnt come up for air till it was all gone! Need I say more? Will definitely be purchasing in the future!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Mauitime50
    • April 30, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Greenville, SC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat tested

    My cat loves loves loves this product. She cant wait for me to pour it over her dry food. Its awesome that it is also good for her too. This one is a winner for sure. I will keep buying this one for sure.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Laura125111
    • January 1, 2019

    So far good

    Cat is liking it so far. I do wish the bag was able to beresealable (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • KarenO
    • January 17, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

    My dogs love it!

    I don’t usually buy this kind of food but it was on sale and I have heard a lot of good things about it. My dogs loved it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 20, 2018

    Thanks for trying our Beyond recipe! We're very glad to hear that your dogs loved it.

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Drew
    • October 9, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Vermont

    Amazing!

    My older tabby cat is pretty picky when it comes to treats but I got these on a whim just to try and he absolutely loves them. Definitely would recommend especially if your cat is picky

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 9, 2018

    Thanks for taking your cat to new heights and beyond!

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Strgzrlly
    • April 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Chehalis, WA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it.

    I got this Immune Support Bone Broth for my 18 year old cat. She recently had surgery on her cheek and is healing wonderfully and I wanted her to have an extra boost to help her. I poured the Bone Broth over her crunchy food to soften it for her since she can only eat soft food right now. She loved the taste and ate it all up.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Laura642211
    • January 1, 2019

    Excellent quality

    I have two picky felines and I haven’t been able to satisfy both of them with the same food until we tried the whitefish and egg food. They both love this recipe. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Ole48
    • April 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

    Three cats - love it

    When I open the bag all three come out from where they were sleeping.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Torriebbyxx
    • April 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Elyria, Oh
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it!

    My cats LOVED this food. As per usual, I mixed this in with their dry food. I’ll tell you what I not so much as turned around and their bowl were empty. They’ve never eaten anything as fast as they did that day. The next time I have to go buy wet food I’m picking some of this up.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • jerry123
    • April 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Clearwater, FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for Cats, according to my 17 year old cat, is quite delicious. She prefers just a little bowl rather than on her food. This is such a great way to get elderly cats supplemental nourishment. The dog tried sneak some from her but she wasn’t having it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Serge254611
    • January 1, 2019

    Good

    Was very good. She really enjoyed it. Will buy again (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • candleboy
    • April 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Southbury, CT

    Happy Cat

    My Kitty loves your treats. She would like to fill up on treats only.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?