Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • purplevioletxz
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown, KY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A great source of nutrients!

    My cats had a wonderful time feasting on Pate Wild Salmon, Pate Chicken and Sweet Potato, and Pate Ocean Wild fish and Spinach.The vet told me anything grain-free is good for adult cats!

    All three of the cans contained real Salmon, real Chicken, and real Wild fish. I love the fact that it just sounded so healthy and very fancy . There is no corn or wheat or soy. I love the added minerals and nutrients as my vet said that my cats were getting older so they needed all the help they could get. My cats loved the pate style.  The ingredients to all three cans are very simple. The added vitamins are Vitamin E, Biotin, Folic Acid, Vitamin D-3, Folic Acid and a few other. My Vet said that these were all good ingredients for adult cats. 

    I mixed the Pate chicken and sweet potato with dry food and they could not stop eating. It contained some ingredients such as chicken, liver, and sweet potatoes. The rest is the added vitamins. 

    The Wild Salmon were my cats' favorite. It makes me happy when my cats can get their minerals and vitamins through food. Like the vet said, a little vitamin here and a little there makes all the difference! 

    The  Pate Ocean Wild fish and Spinach was an okay for my cats.  I am not sure whether it was just hot that day or they were just being cats--unpredictable. The contents were the enriched vitamins and wild ocean fish, liver, and pate. There were other listed ingredients. They finished it so maybe it was one of those days.
    This is a must buy for pet owners who  are picky with what their cats feast on!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Lisalou
    • September 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Collinsville, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!

    I have some very picky eating cats and they absolutely loved this food! I like the fact that there are so many different flavors. I will definitely be trying them all! Thank you for making such a great quality cat food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Shary
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Barstow, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat loves it!!!

    My cat love this...I gave her the the chicken first and then so on and fort. I will be buying more love this variety for my cat and will be looking for more for more flavor and I.love the container and the size.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Shelley 65
    • April 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hudson IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat brooth

    My male cat julian loved this sample he was at first wondering what it was but i heard from a friend male cats dont drink alot of water and need brooth so i thought hed be a good cat too try and he absolutely loved it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Sarahjo79
    • April 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Northern Maine
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats new favorite!!

    I am so glad they finally made something like this! My cats absolutely love Beyond Chicken Bone Broth! They used to only drink and all the juices from there wet cat food and they wouldn’t eat the food part of it with this they eat it all! I put it over their dry cat food and they drink and eat the whole thing! My dogs even try to steal the cats food now! I love the reassurance knowing that it is really good for them to eat! I highly recommend this product for all cat lovers! They absolutely love this beyond words!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • jlorains
    • April 22, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Elyria, Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Chicken Broth

    My cat absolutely loved the Beyond Mixer Immune support chicken broth. She's usually really picky about food so I was pleasantly surprised when I put it in her bowl along with her food and she ate the entire bowl in one setting. So it was definitely loved by my fur baby. What I like most about this is that if supports a healthy immune system for my baby. Which means it helps her to stay healthy..It contains essential Vitamins she needs. No unpleasant smell. She tolerated it well. No gassy after effects.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • David940811
    • January 1, 2019

    Natural Product

    We love the fact that this is an all natural cat food. Our cat loves it and looks forward to mealtime! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Amanda23
    • October 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Gaylord, Mi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved!

    My cats came running as soon as I cracked a can of this stuff open. They devoured the contents in under a minute. The texture looked like real food and the ingredients were pretty good. I would definitely purchase these on a regular basis.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • dasher
    • January 5, 2018

    i tried this brand once i got Dasher back in Aug 2017 --i was told he had to have expensive grain free sensitive stomach cat food --- i bought Beyond which is grain free--he has never left food in the dish--loves it and tolerates it just fine--he is 9yrs old and is about 14lbs---healthy and happy---i am happy to not pay 3 times the amount for the same size bag of Beyond food--so happy Beyond is found at Walmart--convenience and cost are important as well as Dasher liking it! Would recommend Beyond to everyone!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 8, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that Dasher is thriving on our Beyond! Thanks for sharing your five star review to help other pet parents make great choices for their cats.

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • NcDogMom
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good cat food!

    I got this for my cat who is very picky. He actually loved all three flavors. He ate every bit of it and wanted more. I like that it's grain free and a brand that I trust. This is a great option for anyone with a picky cat like mine!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Ravenwolf
    • September 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat approved

    My cat really enjoyed this! She chowed this down pretty quickly. And I felt good giving it to her knowing it was grain free and made with nothing but good for her ingredients. I would definitely consider switching her current wet food for this.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Jackie2790
    • April 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New York ny
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great features

    i bought this a month ago and i am so happy that i did. my cat is absolutely in love with this product. i hope they come out with more flavors so that she can have a bigger variety of them to try. i love that it has added immune support for her

    Was this review helpful?