Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Babyxeo
    • January 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

    Perfect combination and texture

    My dogs love this treats, they've become their favorite treats, our games have become more interesting for them now. They anticipate the crunchiness of this treats and beg for more all the time. I received this products free to review, the opinions in this post are mine 100%

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • KrystaR
    • January 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia

    Great treats!

    Our six year old German Shepherd loves these treats! We call her treats cookies and have a variety of different ones in the house but I swear she gets the most excited when we open up the bag of biscuits.She looks in great anticipation waiting for the biscuit to get pulled out of the bag and offered to her. I like that I can actually pronounce everything on the ingredient list and that the treats comes from a trusted company that we've been purchasing dog food from for years! I also like that these treats don't linger on her breath or make it smell bad like others have in the past and they have affected her regularity at all! I am so grateful to have received this and some of the other varieties of Beyond Dog Treats to try out for free, our dog loves them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • leezzer
    • January 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from NC, United States

    for my doggies

    I love that these treats are made with good ingredients that my dogs love..

    I received this product free or at a reduced price for a unbiased review.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • sjhendricks
    • January 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Louisville, KY, United States

    Dogs Love them and they are a healthier treat

    I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. When I received my free sample of this product to try we received this flavor and 2 other flavors. We let our dog sniff the flavors and he picked the Salmon and Oats and loves them. He will do almost anything to get one of these treat. I am not a big fish smell person and luckily these do not make his breath smell fishy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • pobilly1973
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Shadow Loves, Loves Beyond Chicken Bone Broth

    My 3 year old cat Shadow loves the Beyond Chicken Bone Broth. Simply, opening the pouch, she begins to meow. The broth smells just like the chicken base that I use when cooking, even my mouth waters! The idea of the essential vitamins she's receiving to help support her immune system really makes this product fantastic! I just love pouring it on her cat food and listening to her meow, she doesn't leave the kitchen until its gone, this is a for sure win for Shadow and I!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Leslieholliday
    • January 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX, United States

    My fur baby loves the treats

    www.smiley360.com #smiley360 and at first I was hesitant to let my dog try these new treats because she has such a sensitive stomach but she kept insisting I open the package and let her try them (funny how they can pull on your heart strings) . I gave her a few and she kept wanting more. I was totally waiting for her to have a episode of upset tummy and being sick but to my surprise neither one of those things seemed to happen. This was a big relief to me. Now I know that she will be okay with these as a treat it makes me a happier pet owner. If you haven't tried them go out and buy some. Your dog will thank you.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • SteelerGirl83
    • January 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Great New Biscuits for Your Dog!

    **I received a FREE bag of treats for review. All opinions expressed are my own.**

    My dogs have really enjoyed all these new treats from the Purina Beyond line and the Salmon biscuits are no exception. With their delightful crunch they are a snack that my dogs really savor. The only thing that detracts from these treats is that they will probably be a bit too large if you have a toy or small breed dog, however, in spite of being "hard" biscuits, they are fairly easy to break into halves or smaller pieces if need be. I am really pleased with these US made, quality ingredient treats and my dogs beg for them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • lisalyn314
    • January 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lynchburg, Virginia, United States

    My dog loves these.

    Don't touch his treat. He doesn't share his snacks.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • LzDe
    • January 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama

    My two dogs loved these salmon Purina beyond biscuits! They were easy to get to and the re sealable package was great! I love that I can pronounce all the amazing ingredients!
    Smiley360 sent me these for free so my dogs could try them out!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • JRP73
    • January 18, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC, United States

    Great Treat!

    My 3 year old boston terrier, Chipper, LOVES these biscuits. He gets so excited when he hears the bag opening and gobbles the biscuit right up! It is nice to know that the treat is good for him and also tastes great. I received this product free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Nymami128
    • January 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kissimmee, FL, United States

    delicious

    My pebbles enjoyed these treats with such joy! She ran around the house and jumped when she knew she was about to get a treat. I love how natural and great the ingredients used.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Chicawhit
    • December 28, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Red Springs, NC, United States

    Great features

    I'm so happy I was chosen to sample these snacks, my puppies love them!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?