Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Digestive Support for Cats Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • christina1313
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved both

    My cat loved both flavors of this and liked the texture and consistency of the wet food. His bowl was completely empty in a matter of minutes so it was definitely a treat and well received.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ReginasMom
    • April 26, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando

    Wow!

    My girl LOVES these. I have gotten her other treats before that she couldn't care less about. These treats though, wow. She devours these. She attacks my arm just to get them out of my hands and then tries to eat my fingers becuase they still smell like these treats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Crissie
    • June 26, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Medford, Oregon

    Real meat

    I had been feeding my poor cat corn as the major ingredient in her cat food and her digestive system has been horrible for several years. I bought this ocean Whitefish flavor and both of my cats just love it and my cat that was having intestinal problems is doing better now. Thank you so much for a quality food for my cats. And wild caught fish awesome.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jonathan122211
    • January 1, 2019

    Purina Cat Food

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat seemed to love this new product. Thanks very much!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Laura642211
    • January 1, 2019

    Excellent quality

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I have two picky felines and I haven’t been able to satisfy both of them with the same food until we tried the whitefish and egg food. They both love this recipe.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jackie2790
    • April 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New York ny
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great features

    i bought this a month ago and i am so happy that i did. my cat is absolutely in love with this product. i hope they come out with more flavors so that she can have a bigger variety of them to try. i love that it has added immune support for her

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nugwhisperer
    • October 17, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    kitty is obsessed

    My cat is so happy with these! Shes actually on a strict diet due to vomiting and I give her just a lil bit of these as a reward and she goes NUTS when I walk even near the bag

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Courtcom
    • April 11, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy

    My cats absolutely love this. I don’t even know if they’re going to perform he started sniffing the package knowing that it was a delicious treat just for them. I opened it and they all went crazy. This is for three of my cats to a little goes a long way and I loved it and ate a whole package!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sweetiegirl
    • April 16, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Nutritious

    I have a female cat who is 16 years old. Since switching to Beyond she is more active, alert and has lost weight (she is a big kitty). My other cats like it too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nita
    • January 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Marshall, Mi

    It's not so much what I think but what my cats think. They love it, but more importantly, its good for them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 29, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that your cats love our Beyond Cat Snacks! Thanks for sharing your five star review.

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jat311653
    • February 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

    Cats are addicted

    I don't know why but my cats are weirdly addicted to this cat treat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nadiya670011
    • January 1, 2019

    Good

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat tried this new food few days ago, so far she loves it, no problem with stomach and no problem

    Was this review helpful?