Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • granna3
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Thomaston, GA, United States

my dogs loved it

i got the all natural salmon and oats biscuits free for my honest opinion. my dogs loved them. I have one dog who is very picky about what snacks she will eat, but she ate these and wanted more. I liked that I was giving them snacks that were healthy and had real ingredients in it and was from a brand that I trust. it is definitely worth the money

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jlorains
  • April 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Elyria, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Chicken Broth

My cat absolutely loved the Beyond Mixer Immune support chicken broth. She's usually really picky about food so I was pleasantly surprised when I put it in her bowl along with her food and she ate the entire bowl in one setting. So it was definitely loved by my fur baby. What I like most about this is that if supports a healthy immune system for my baby. Which means it helps her to stay healthy..It contains essential Vitamins she needs. No unpleasant smell. She tolerated it well. No gassy after effects.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • amaxwell20
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

Healthy treats for my pet!

I received this product via Smiley 360 for testing. That being said, these opinions are 100% my own based on my dog's reaction to the treats. My dog is a chihuahua and he loves these treats. They are big treats, so I usually split them in half just because he gets multiple treats throughout the day (we are in the potty-training phase currently). I like that these treats contain all natural ingredients. I don't feel like I'm giving him something that is unhealthy. I will purchase Beyond All Natural treats once we have finished the samples we were sent.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Iris Romero
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Puerto Rico

Great features!

Beyond - Beyond ® All Natural Biscuits Salmon and Oat Recipe is very good for my pets. They love it. I got this product 100% free Smiley360 to give my thinking. #FreeSample #Smiley360

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mayingtown
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from georgetown, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great topper

This is great to give to dogs who are picky about food. It is thck enough to give the food a good coating with out being to runny. My dogs loved it and it was easy to ise no mess. Just tear and pour the perfect serving size.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HereM
  • February 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Delaware
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beast Feast

As long as my dog loves it, I’ll love it. He bounces the minute the lid opens so it must be good.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jessicaaaaa
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Summit Hill, PA, United States

Jax LOVES!

I received this product for free for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

We've always stuck to milk one but now every time Jax, my 3 year old pit bull sees the bag of these treats he is so well behaved. He listens to each command knowing the end result is getting a tasty- healthier- snack!

We are loving the beyond brand and can't wait to get more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JuanG
  • January 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Pablo, CA, United States

My dogs loved these

I recieved these free from smiley360 in exchange for my honest opinion

My dogs loved these. They never had food or treats with salmon before so I wasn't sure if they would like it. Well I was wrong both dogs levels them. The treats were not that hard so I was able to let my toothless dog try them too. She loved them. The other dog couldn't wait to get more.

You are able to smell the salmon in the biscuits but it was not over powering. I was concerned that the fish odor would stay on their breath but it didn't. No odor at all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KJS899
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog LOVED these

My dog is not super food motivated so we always have to feed her wet food or toppers to get her to eat in the morning. This one did the trick! She seemed to really enjoy it!

Our Use:
1 Cup Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach + 1 Packet Beyond Mixers+

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jat311653
  • February 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

Cats are addicted

I don't know why but my cats are weirdly addicted to this cat treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Katchap
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mitchell, IN, United States

Healthy guilt free snack!

I recieved this product FREE from Smile360. my dogs loved it right away! There was no crummy mess afterwards to clean up. After rating the ingredients I was happy and guilt free about the snack I chose for my furry family!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bailey
  • April 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Lincoln, NE
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

I have an older dog that has to have her food softened for her. She gets a bowl of softened dog food with eggs and sometimes chicken. Normally we soften with water, but these Beyond Mixers are perfect for her. I really like that they are simple ingredients of just chicken bone broth, so I don't have to worry about what exactly my dog is easting. She loves it because it adds even more flavor to her daily meal.

Was this review helpful?
Report