Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kallen
    • January 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Conway, AR, United States

    Dogs devoured them!

    I received a free sample of this product to trst out and my dogs are so glad I did, they loved them. They were sitting, speaking and laying down without even being told to in hopes of getting a treat. Will definitely be being these.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Randy23
    • January 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Forest, CA, United States

    Nice healthy treat for your dog!

    I received a sample of this product from Smiley360 free for my dog to try out. My dog loved this dog treat, he was so happy every time I got these treats out. What's also great is these are much better/healthier then other dog treats that I have seen and given to my dog in the past. This product is a treat that I will be continuing to give my dog, because the ingredients are all natural, and this is healthier for him and also of course because he loves them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jdeking
    • September 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bellingham, WA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves it!

    My cat loves it! It's the perfect size for my cat and he can eat it in one setting. He was pushing my hand out of the way when I was putting it in the bowl. The food also easily slid out. Would purchase again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • April 15, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog has a very sensitive stomach so we have to be careful with what he eats. He had an upset stomach from his food being changed and got better quickly when I switched to this sample. He loves the food and is back to his normal self! We will be purchasing this in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Drew
    • October 9, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Vermont

    Amazing!

    My older tabby cat is pretty picky when it comes to treats but I got these on a whim just to try and he absolutely loves them. Definitely would recommend especially if your cat is picky

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 9, 2018

    Thanks for taking your cat to new heights and beyond!

  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jensappy76
    • January 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Spanish Fork, UT, United States

    Best Treats Ever

    Received as a sample for my 2 labs. I love that they are all natural and the perfect size for a little snack. They love them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ambibambi143
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando,FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky cat likes it!

    I have 2 cats....1 will eat anything so of course he loved the variety pack and all it offered. My grumpy lady is so picky about her wet food she didn't fancy the salmon but loved the whitefish (surprisingly) and of course loved the chicken one and gave me approval cuddles. I will purchase again to spoil my furbabies.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • emilye10
    • May 4, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The Purina Beyond line of dog food is amazing! Since I have a small dog, I appreciate that the kibble is small enough for her to easily chew. My dog also seems to love the flavor, as she gobbles it up almost as soon as its put in her food bowl. We also love that it is high in protein!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • crkaret
    • December 27, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    One of my dogs favorites!

    My dogs can surprisingly be picky eaters, but they loved these! I loved that they had NO corn, wheat, or soy in them as well! I felt great knowing that salmon was the first ingredient too. If you do look at the ingredients on treats and dog foods, most brands have corn or some by product of something as the first ingredients. Those have almost no nutritional value for your pets, so this was a great choice for our dogs! I did receive this bag of treats for free for my review, but this opinion is 100% my own.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • admauck
    • January 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Phenix City, AL

    Naturally Delicious!

    This is the second biscuit flavor my dogs have gotten to try. I have a 7 pound dog and a 45 pound dog. I gave them both these treats; one for the smaller dog and two for the larger dog. My smaller dog is elderly and has issues with chewing some things but these were perfect for her and easy to chew up. Both dogs enjoyed these treats. I really like that they have salmon in them and I was able to introduce my dogs to this as I enjoy salmon myself and tried it for the first time recently too!

    I received this product free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Strgzrlly
    • April 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Chehalis, WA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it.

    I got this Immune Support Bone Broth for my 18 year old cat. She recently had surgery on her cheek and is healing wonderfully and I wanted her to have an extra boost to help her. I poured the Bone Broth over her crunchy food to soften it for her since she can only eat soft food right now. She loved the taste and ate it all up.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Erinn
    • October 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Coincil Bluffs, Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great flavor combinations.

    Miss Shasta loves the flavor combinations of Purina's Beyond grain free wet cat food. The wild salmon, chicken and sweet potato and ocean whitefish and spinach recipes are loaded with real meat and vegetables. It is a nutritional cat food that has added vitamins, minerals and nutrients without any artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. It is also free from all poultry by product meal, corn, wheat and soy. I feel good about feeding her Beyond. It is a natural and healthy cat food that she really enjoys. I feel like she tells me thank you after every feeding just by the way she meows at me and purrs.

    Was this review helpful?