Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kelley
  • July 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Portsmouth, oh

Happy kitties

My cats really seem to enjoy this food, all flavors. They usually empty their bowls.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kissdbyfire
  • May 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

Walter loves this food!

Walter has been eating this since I adopted him almost a year ago. He eats it with gusto! The only thing I would warn against (and this goes for any pet food) is that the suggested feeding portions are a bit large, especially for an indoor cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Brutis
  • December 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

My two cats absolutely love this food it's the only one I'll buy now

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 18, 2017

We love to hear from our loyal consumers!

Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MermaidMarie
  • December 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from St Cloud, Florida, United States

It's the cat's meow!

I have five picky cats and I usually put out three different brands of cat food for them. When I placed your Salmon and Whole Brown Rice food out they would not eat the other types of food anymore at all. Now I buy several different flavors of your Beyond and every one of my cats is now spoiled more rotten than they ever were before!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Luckee
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Boynton Beach, FL, United States

Received a sample. It seems all three of my cat give it a thumb up

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Alenya
  • June 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Norfolk, VA, United States

Cat is crazy for this food!

I stumbled across this product - was impressed with the content breakdown. Emma showed instant love for it. Have continued to buy this brand, different flavors, for over 2 years now. Emma is thriving.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Duke
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

Beyond Dry Cat

I Ususally have very finicky strays cats but they loved every bite!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Flatline
  • June 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from West Grove, PA, United States

My Cat's Fave!

I have 2 very finicky cats (aren't all cats finicky?) and they have settled on this product as their absolute favorite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Myrtlemom
  • December 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Myrtle Beach, SC, United States

Works great for my cats needs

I have 3 cats and one of them has a problem with wheat gluten and corn which caused loose stools. He has not had any issues since being on the Beyond which does not contain those items. All of my cats look great and their coats feel great since using Beyond. My vet was impressed with the quality of the ingredients and now recommends it as well. I would highly recommend trying it especially if your cats has digestive issues.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TB45
  • February 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Plattsburgh, NY, USA

My cats prefer this over any other!

We have one cat that has a very sensitive stomach and one that has allergy/respiratory issues. They both seem to do much better on this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ozzy1
  • September 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Aurora,Illinois

My cats enjoy this chicken and oat meal recipe along with the cranberry and brown rice.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Hallock1
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Bern, NC, United States

Loved

All 7 of my cats love this.Will try more.Would like to try different flavors. You have a hit with the Chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report