Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • PuggleMom
    • January 20, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Gardiner, NY, United States

    No more itchy puppy!!!

    My puggle has super sensitive skin and is a very picky eater...I have tried several brands and have found this to fit her needs helping with her sensitive skin and picky taste.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • tjnall4
    • October 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO, United States

    Saved my Dogs Life

    I have a 12 year old Shepherd mix who got really sick about a year ago, The vet said she had a infection in her pancreas and gave me a bunch of medicine, within 1 month she had dropped 20 pounds and was dying, I love my Jerzy and was not ready for that to happen so I started researching different types of foods and came across your Salmon, Egg and Pumpkin blend, I started giving that to her in a soft form, It did take another month to see any major changes but slowing I changed to the dry bag. It's been over a year and she is back to her normal weight and doing just fine, I continue to use Purina Beyond but have tried the different flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • lauren_pa_22313210
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog food

    I really liked everything about this dog food! It is made with good ingredients and my dog seemed to enjoy it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • charlie7301
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from cape coral fl

    Great product

    My dog was always itching until I changed his diet. Hes much better now.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Deano6
    • November 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Hilo, HI

    Good ingredients for our small dog

    We try to feed our 4.5 pound Chihuahua foods that don't contain high quantities of corn and other fillers. She appears to like this food as she eats it all when placed in her dish. She is active and looks healthy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • coy_al_22693903
    • November 25, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fantastic Product!

    I was very excited for my dog to try the free sample of Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken that I received from PINCHme. I was very impressed with the wonderful ingredients that this product is made of and the fact that it is grain free. My dog is sort of a picky eater but she ate every bite of this great dry dog food. I have already recommended this product to several of my friends and family.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • hwillowbee
    • July 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

    Nothing Artificial!

    Love that this dog food has nothing artificial! We feed ourselves the least processed and all natural products as much as possible, why not do the same for our four legged pets!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • irony13
    • December 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

    FINALLY

    I have a picky eater; she is NOT motivated by food. Until I found Beyond I tried everything (even the super expensive stuff) & it would sit until my dog decided she was hungry enough to eat it. Now she tells me when she's hungry, even when she's not she eats it right away. YAY!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • debby_tx_22632166
    • November 4, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great product

    beyond wild natural dry dog food turkey & lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken is a good product my dogs love it they love the taste

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Jogeo2018
    • November 22, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton

    Kitties Love It

    All 4 of our cats absolutely love this flavour and it is a healthier option (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Gabbi
    • August 21, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Davenport, IA, United States

    My dog loves it! Gobbles it down as soon as I put it down for her. Also, it's reasonably priced.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Chrissykay
    • March 6, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    Exceptional!

    I give my dog dry mixed with wet food. His coat is as soft as silk and he just eats it up! I know he has the nourishment he needs. So happy with this food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?