Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • Nicks mom
    • November 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Little River, SC

    My finicky dog loves it!

    My finicky dog loves this product. She won't eat anything else now.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • KARENA__C_BC
    • July 31, 2019

    Love eating it. Smells good can’t wait for me to open the can (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • ELAINE_D_BC
    • July 31, 2019

    The dogs will speak for themselves if they like it or not and my dog loved it so it must be tasty! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • KIM_B_BC
    • July 31, 2019

    Pets seemed to LOVE this. If I didn't already have other products to use up I would get this again (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • JENNIFER_S_BC
    • July 31, 2019

    I just adopted a dog and wasn't sure which brand of canned food she like but I tried Beyond® Grain Free Natural Wet Dog Food and she just loved it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • millie_sc_22603167
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wet food

    Beyond wild prey-inspired natural wet dog food beef, liver & lamb recipe is my dog's favorite food she ate every last bite.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • CHEYEBBE_W_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    My dogs love this as a treat, I would not purchase wet food all the time as it upsets their stomach but it’s a healthier alternative to other treats such as beggin strips etc. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef

    • Jaime
    • September 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Silver City, NM
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Old Hound loves it

    I noticed that my Black and Tan Coon Hound loves this food. At 13 years old I have to make sure he maintains his weight and stays active. I mixed this food with his dry food and he loves it to the bottom of the dish. I even noticed more energy out of him after his meal.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • morgan_ny_22425810
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Small dogs gobbled it up!

    My dogs typically prefer dry dog food, but they seemed to really enjoy the Beyond Wild wet dog food. They typically snack on food occasionally throughout the day but they devoured all of this as soon as it was in their bowl!

    Was this review helpful?
    • kristina_ct_22399032
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Healthy ingredients

    What I feed my dog is very important to me and I’m always paying extra attention to the ingredients. Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recy+ Freeze-dried bites with chicken Is a food that I feel confident in feeding my pet because it is healthy and nutritious. It’s important to me that it is made in the U.S and that real turkey is the first ingredient. I also love this food because there are no artificial colors, flavors, preservatives or poultry by-product meal. This is definitely a high quality dog food and my dog really seems to enjoy it so I would highly recommend it to other pet parents.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • PenniesMom
    • September 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Bolivar, Tn

    Great food for my diabetic dog!

    Thank goodness your company makes this great food! I have to watch what I feed my diabetic dog, and this grain free with chicken, carrot and pea seems to be perfect for her. She loves it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 20, 2017

    Ensuring your pet's meal is both naturally and nutritionally complete is what we strive for everyday. We're so pleased to hear your diabetic dog does so well on our Beyond ® Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe!

  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • MAUREEN_L_NS
    • July 31, 2019

    For the problem be this is not a bad deal for your cats (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?