October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • jacquelun_md_21690945
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Rocked my dogs world

My dog was very interested in the wild prey inspired wet food and ate all of it

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • juanita_nd_22662119
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Turkey Liver Duck Recipe

This Prey Inspired Natural Wet Dog was well received by our dogs! They loved the turkey liver and duck recipe.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Amos
  • January 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato

My cat loves this food and he has to have grain free because of allergies. This is the perfect food for my fish loving kitty-cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • kristina_ct_22399032
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy ingredients

What I feed my dog is very important to me and I’m always paying extra attention to the ingredients. Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe is a food that I feel confident in feeding my pet because it is healthy and nutritious. It’s important to me that it is made in the U.S and that real turkey is the first ingredient. I also love this food because there are no artificial colors, flavors, preservatives or poultry by-product meal. This is definitely a high quality dog food and my dog really seems to enjoy it so I would highly recommend it to other pet parents.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • courtnie_nv_16586547
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients!

Didnt smell or feel like typical wet dog food. The dogs loved it and i would definitely buy

Was this review helpful?
  • courtnie_nv_16586547
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very good for my dogs and helped them digest!

My dogs are picky about food but they loved this. They licked their bowls clean and it didnt give them gas like some natural food does.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Carla
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gallipolis, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Real food

My cats eat dry food, but occasionally I will add some can food as a treat. I thought this sounded good and healthy for them. They devoured it! Often they wont even touch can food. But they loved this one. A definite win for my kitties!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • ashlee_ca_20626286
  • November 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All gone

We recieved BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD BEEF, LIVER, & LAMB RECIPE from pinch me. The rottweiler gobbled it down super fast. I think he needs a few cans to satisfy is hunger. We'll definitely repurchase!

Was this review helpful?
  • eileen_oh_22692990
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Winner Winner Poultry Dinner

My dog absolutely loves Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe +Freeze-dried bites with chicken

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • mercedes_tx_21690826
  • November 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

Wild prey inspired natural wet dog food beef liver and lamb recipe, my dogs normally don’t like lamb things since it makes them puke but they had no issues with this wet food. they are it quickly and it smelled appealing

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • valerie_wa_22606129
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dogs love

my dogs love the beyond wild. it was the prey inspired natural wet dog foog turkey liver & duck recipe. we mixed it with the dry food and they loved it and we fed it plain and they loved it.

Was this review helpful?
  • jaimmie_pa_20699274
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs devoured this in 10 seconds flat!

I was given a sample of BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN from PINCHme for an honest review of my opinion. I have 3 small dogs (2 adult and 1 puppy). I started by mixing this in with their normal brand of dry dog food, just in case they had a reaction. Apparently, their must have smelled the change in food because they came running like their tails were on fire! The food was gobbled down in 10 seconds flat and they were sniffing the bag for more! I have to add that the product is free of corn and soy, it is high protein and non GMO, so I was happy about that. I'm pretty sure that my dogs would be content if I were to ween them off of their regular brand and switch them to BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN.

Was this review helpful?