Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Jess26
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NY, United States

BIG HIT

My 1 year old pitt really likes it! She even stopped eating the beyond wet canned food just to eat this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Lisasizemore7
  • December 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pasadena, MD, United States

Yummy fishy pumpkin food

I feed grain free and discovered this upon running out of food one day. my Dogs love it. I like the fact that ot Jason pumpkin and Fish in it. Awesome choice for our family.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Petsimproveyourlife
  • July 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from lucas, tx

Great food at the grocery store,

Save time, get great food at the grocery store.
Better food for my family members.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • mousie 1
  • December 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Coventry, Rhode Island, United States

Salmonishis

My Lab Rosie loves salmon, maybe she is part cat. I know eggs, a good source of protein are good for her and I discovered pumpkin has some medical benefits. She had a spell of constipation and a Vet advised me to give her pumpkin, not the pie mix. It worked. All the ingredients are beneficial to Rosie's health.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Lise4555111
  • December 28, 2018

Hit with the pooch

My dog had stopped eating his long time brand and we have been experimenting with new brands. My dog loves this brand/flavour! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Roni0518
  • September 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA

They love it!!

I look for healthy options when purchasing dog food and when reading the ingredients in Beyond I thought I would give it a try. I purchased the Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin dry dog food, which was a first since I normally choose chicken. I was so surprised (and pleased) how much my dogs loved it! I normally leave dry food in their bowls all the time and they pick all day. But I found that I couldn't do that with this food, they would eat it up as soon as I put it out. I will definitely continue to purchase!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • ginxy13th
  • July 8, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my black lab loved it, he seem seemed to be like energetic and I felt gonna knowing there was better ingredients than the usual brands

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Valerie932011
  • January 1, 2019

She likes it!

I have a very fussy pooch, she doesn't like to eat more than one type of food at a time. Meaning that I have to change the bag of food after it is done. But she really likes your salmon and pumpkin blend. I am also happy you have other blends so she doesn't get board of the flavours. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • DebbieG
  • October 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Gillette, NJ, United States

Both my dogs love it

Both my mixed breed and finicky Papillion love the food. I was told that pumpkin is great for intestinal issues so that is a plus.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Saw40
  • April 12, 2017

Should be called Above and Beyond

Bought this because my dog has allergy to grains. This is much healthier. She is doing a lot better now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • PinkRibbon
  • October 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Chadds Ford, PA, United States

Wonderful Product - Bella Loves It!

Bella loves Salmon, but this food is amazing....she used to snack at her dry food bowl until I bought this new Beyond Superfood Blend ..... she eats it in one sitting! Thank you, Beyond!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • freewill34
  • December 9, 2015

They love it!

My Chihuahuas love this food, but I love that it has healthy natural ingredients. Also, the kibbles are the perfect size for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?