Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Mahjlover
    • October 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Dog's favorite

    Switched to this product for my 13 year-old dog. She loves it. Her longstanding bad breath has totally cleared up!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Mbaker
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA, United States

    The smell is not wonderful, but the dogs like it.

    My husband brought home a bag of the Salmon and Pumpkin blend dry dog food bag. I opened it and noticed the smell. Both dogs came running up and tried to get into the bag. Our normally picky eater loved it. I think it satisfied her with less food. She does not normally leave food in her bowl but she tends to eat much less than her normal food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Lucila2605
    • November 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Davenport, FL, United States

    My dogs love this food!

    I have two yorkie-poodle mix and they both have been passing by stomach problems. They were doing good with Royal Canine (expensive), but I saw the superfood salmon in the store and said let's try it! Maybe it'll work, and it worked! They both love the food. And no stomach problems at all. They glow!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • noordinarylove
    • April 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Favorful

    They are sure gobbling this down Lol so I know it must have a good flavor. Contains a nice amount in the bag, this may end up being my go-to from now on especially if they continue to enjoy it as much.
    Two of my doggies have a sensitive stomach so I have to be cautious on what I feed them but this is helping them and not causing any trouble. I love that it contains vitamins and nutrients so I know what I'm feeding them is healthy.
    I can definitely recommend this to any furbaby owners. Mine are loving it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • egbertp
    • July 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Montgomery Village, MD, United States

    Even our finecky 14 year old cat LOVES this food

    With two absolutely particular animals out of three enthusiastically embracing the fish dog food we feel there is no more high praise that can be given

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Nicol
    • December 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

    My dog loves it!

    I bought this to replace a dehydrated food that my pet didn't like...she is not much of an eater. She has gobbled up every piece morning and evening!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • boxercat23
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from los angeles, ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pup loves it! Great quality!

    I decided to try Purina Beyond Dog food & I am so happy I did. I
    started to read ingredients on dog food since our dog Bootsy means so
    much to us, as dog owners know, they are family. I read labels for my
    food, so why shouldn't I for her? Once I familiarized myself with
    ingredients, I knew I could do better. Purina beyond is fantastic. The
    taste, well, she loves it. But i noticed a shinier, softer coat and
    her eyes seemed brighter in less than a week And more importantly she
    was having some issues with soft stool that went away after feeding
    her a better quality dog food. Very happy and would recommend this!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Furbabymomma
    • September 25, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Airdrie, Alberta

    New food

    I just bought this for my dog who has food sensitive issues. I have gone through so many brands trying to find one that agrees with him.He went crazy when I introduced him to it and seems to being doing very well on it so far. Hoping this will be the last I have to try. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Birdie
    • August 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Weeki Wachee FL

    My dog loves this

    it took a while to find this in my area but so happy that we did as our dog loves it and his sensitive stomach also loves it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Paulapugh
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pasadena Tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pup loves it

    The grain free dog food is a great source of food for any pup it appeared like healthy appealing and fresh chucks of food I would actually try it (if it wasn’t just for dogs lol). I loved that it came in a resealable bag and the design was also appealing. My pup seemed to love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Heylewisj
    • October 3, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

    Awesome!

    I bought this food for both of my dogs. One is a very picky eater, he loves it!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • crowesnest
    • March 29, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Largo, FL, United States

    My dogs love pumpkin!

    I bought this because of the pumpkin. My dogs love the food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?