Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • paisleymomma
  • December 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

Good food, great price!

I started my puppy on Blue Buffalo because I wanted her to have a high quality food. For the month that she was on it, she kept having bouts of diarrhea and vomiting. She was also chewing her feet a lot. Thinking it could be a food allergy, I came across this food. I am very happy I did! She has been feeling a lot better since, and its a lot better on my bank account!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • pwinkler104
  • May 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sunset Beach, NC, United States

Food snob here and love my Basenjies

I cook for my kids. My two Basenjies get brown rice flour, fresh poultry or fish, kale, sweet potatoes. iodine, eggs, evoo and other healthy ingredients. To round their diet out, I combine 50% Beyond, which is too expensive to feed full time but would do the job. Their coats are crazy shiny and I can't keep up with their energy level, plus I can see their ribs - a sign that they are burning rather than storing energy. Thank you, beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • beckie5150
  • January 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Victorville, CA, United States

My dogs digestion has improved a lot and they seem to have more energy and are happier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • DestinyD
  • September 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO, United States

My doggies love it!!

I've been using Beyond for a little over 7 months now and I won't go back to any other dog food I've tried in the past! When I first adopted my dog, Zeus, he was very picky with what he ate. After trying Science Diet, Blue, and Natural Balance, we saw these on the shelves of target and decided why not try it since the price is affordable. My dog loved it instantly! We sometimes mix the Beyond wet food with the dry or the FreshPet with the dry (I recommend it as a wet food if you're looking). I noticed his coat become silky and smooth, he had more energy, and was overall good in health! My only wish is if all the other flavors came in the 15.5lb bag like the Chicken flavored one did. Now having 4 dogs, they all get very excited when it comes time to eat and their bowls are always licked clean! :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • humphdc
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

Great vitamins and benefits

My dog has been so happy with this dog food. His coat is shinier and he's peppier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • TeresaLR
  • November 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lilburn, GA, United States

Beyond Superfood Blend with Salmon

My dog has allergies and digestive problems and this food has been as good, if not better, for him as any of the prescription dog foods that we have tried. And he loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Hippie
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Memphis, TN, United States

I bought this few months ago and my dog loves it. I actually tried three different flavor and he loves all of it. My dog's food almost gone. I wish I can get some good deal soon . Thank you. Hope you have good promotion soon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Alycia
  • December 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Loooove

I started my dog snowball on this brand a few months ago. He is very sensitive to food... he absolutely loves it! Especially the salmon and pumpkin!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Hampster02
  • August 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Itching no more!

My Rottweiler mix finally has relief from his constant itching. When I finally figured out his itching was not fleas but allergies, I switched to Beyond dog food. His hair grew back and the incessant scratching has stopped. I am very pleased with this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • dcspring
  • February 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Muncy, PA, United States

Happy dog loves it!

I began using Beyond about 6 months ago. We were previously using a food that was similar when it came to ingredients, but was half again as expensive. We found Beyond and now we are just as happy as our Luna that we use it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Stefvz
  • October 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from cedar rapids,iowa

good title

i have a rescue basset hound senior female. She came to me with tons of issues. One being a "sensitive stomach" Trixie Dixie eats this quite well, I do add about a tablespoon of the beyond moist to it for her as she has very little teeth left.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • LabLover3
  • June 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Port Orange, FL, United States

Great Food!

I saw this food in Target. I stopped and took the time to read the label. Salmon, and pumpkin. Salmon is good for skin and for dogs with Allergies. I have a Dog with Allergies and another on with Cushing Disease. The one with Cushing's is getting very picky. I brought a small bag to try it. Lord and behold she loves it! The smell of it smells so good. Good enough for human to eat. The biggest problem is finding it other than going to Target. Please hurry and get it in the stores and Pet stores as well. I would also like to see bigger bags since I have 3 Labs and want them all to eat the same food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?