Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dcspring
  • February 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Muncy, PA, United States

Happy dog loves it!

I began using Beyond about 6 months ago. We were previously using a food that was similar when it came to ingredients, but was half again as expensive. We found Beyond and now we are just as happy as our Luna that we use it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Stefvz
  • October 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from cedar rapids,iowa

good title

i have a rescue basset hound senior female. She came to me with tons of issues. One being a "sensitive stomach" Trixie Dixie eats this quite well, I do add about a tablespoon of the beyond moist to it for her as she has very little teeth left.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LabLover3
  • June 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Port Orange, FL, United States

Great Food!

I saw this food in Target. I stopped and took the time to read the label. Salmon, and pumpkin. Salmon is good for skin and for dogs with Allergies. I have a Dog with Allergies and another on with Cushing Disease. The one with Cushing's is getting very picky. I brought a small bag to try it. Lord and behold she loves it! The smell of it smells so good. Good enough for human to eat. The biggest problem is finding it other than going to Target. Please hurry and get it in the stores and Pet stores as well. I would also like to see bigger bags since I have 3 Labs and want them all to eat the same food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sweety
  • October 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Plano, TX, United States

Top of the line ingredients

Switch from Iam's due to too many recalls. Beyond has everything I want to give my pets the nutrition they need. My pets are my family and they deserve the best. My cats even steal some of the dog food .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lanette7519
  • April 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI, United States

Great Food

Dog has alot of allergies and can only eat fish. He loves this and since using it, no allergies!!!

YAY

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • barbdaisy
  • November 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

my dog loves it!

Daisy is 15 yr old mixed terrier who needs foods for sensitive skin issues. It's been hard to find a basic food she loves. Treats, no problem but real food, not
so much. But she loves this one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • clridenhour
  • December 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina, United States

My Lucy definitely prefers Beyond

I took in a rescue named Lucy earlier this year and tried a few different foods before she settled on this one. Lucy seems to really love the taste and her bowel movements have become very normal compared to what they were when I got her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • NCSally
  • July 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, NC

My princess the dog good connoisseur

My two year old hound just stopped eating her food! Came across this by chance and she loved it! Bonus, my senior dog loves it too and he's so much more puppy like. Also, love I can buy it with the other food for my family.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Carriebblair
  • January 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Conroe, TX, United States

Helped my dog!

My yorkiepoo has tummy troubles and this dog food doesn't make him sick.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • conjector
  • April 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Daytona Beach

My Food loves it

I have been feeding our dog the Superfood blend for about 6 months . I started buying when the store was our of Beneful. I only buy purina products because I trust the brand. Our dog loves this food she has more energy and her coat looks fantastic.
Thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • paisleymomma
  • December 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

Good food, great price!

I started my puppy on Blue Buffalo because I wanted her to have a high quality food. For the month that she was on it, she kept having bouts of diarrhea and vomiting. She was also chewing her feet a lot. Thinking it could be a food allergy, I came across this food. I am very happy I did! She has been feeling a lot better since, and its a lot better on my bank account!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • pwinkler104
  • May 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sunset Beach, NC, United States

Food snob here and love my Basenjies

I cook for my kids. My two Basenjies get brown rice flour, fresh poultry or fish, kale, sweet potatoes. iodine, eggs, evoo and other healthy ingredients. To round their diet out, I combine 50% Beyond, which is too expensive to feed full time but would do the job. Their coats are crazy shiny and I can't keep up with their energy level, plus I can see their ribs - a sign that they are burning rather than storing energy. Thank you, beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report