October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • sunflower7
  • February 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Long Island , NY

NON GMO and my cats love it

I was looking for a better brand than Friskies and yet didn't want to pay for some very expensive brands. I found Beyond at Stopnshop and my 3 cats all like it very much.More like love it actually. I have tried all their canned flavors and all 3 cats eat them without walking away ( and Beyond dry food too) NONE are picky. but recently seeing the NON GMO label made me even happier since I try to buy NON GMO for my kids and myself, why not for my cats too? Price is good, stopnshop often has them at $1.00 a can and gives me receipt coupons for .75 off 5 cans too. The only thing nicer would be a rewards program or some purina coupons too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 20, 2018

We're delighted to hear that your cats love their Beyond! Thanks for being a loyal fan. Any time you're interested in coupons, you can visit https://www.beyondpetfood.com/coupons/ to sign up for the latest offers.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • COURTNEY_H_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs loved this brand and can of dog food. I mixed it with there normal hard dog food and they ate the entire thing and was looking for more to eat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ROSANA_C_MB
  • July 31, 2019

Dogs absolutely loved it, price point is a bit high but worth it if the dogs like it and it's healthy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SANDI__L_AB
  • July 31, 2019

Our pup loved this food! He licked the bowl clean and kept nudging it hinting he wanted more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JERRY_R_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our husky and our Heinz 57 both seemed to enjoy this brand (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Jessicalyn 2684
  • September 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Paducah, Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome dogfood!

This dogfood was a major bigggg hit with my old boy, he couldn't wait for me to get it I his dish when he smelled it. He ate every last bit and was very active afterwards. I will definitely be purchasing more of this dogfood for my pooch.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DONNA_K_NB
  • July 31, 2019

I actually found the bags of this brand and my dog really enjoyed it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • WHITNEY_M_ON
  • August 1, 2019

Picky chihuahua does not like a lot of products ... she ate this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Blacklabs01
  • December 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Folcroft, PA, United States

Taste my Dog Loves

I bought Beyond when the local pet store didn't have Purina Pro Plan in stock. My dog really likes the taste and the vegetables that are also inside. I wish the price wasn't so high; there are so many pet owners who would love to feed this to their animals, but can't afford it; and that is sad.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • GARRY_P_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My little doggie loved the taste! I loved the product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • BRITTANY_S_MB
  • July 31, 2019

Started buying after free sample. Dog loves it very much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • NATASHA_S_AB
  • July 31, 2019

We purchased the turkey and sweet potato flavour. My dogs went absolutely nuts for this. I love that it has REAL products in it and not just filled it garbage fillers. I will absolutely buy this again and again and again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?