October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MEGAN_ASHLEY_B_ON
  • June 30, 2019

They enjoyed it, I dont regularly feed them wet food so it was a nice treat for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • horses
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Thompson, PA, United States

chicken & seet potato cat food

I received a free can. And my cats loved it. Ate every bite. I will purchase more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so pleased to hear that your cats loved our Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe! Thanks for sharing your feedback!

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • IGOR_O_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Another good choice of the new product my cat tried recently and finished it in a seconds. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • PAMELA_M_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Our cats are getting up in age 14 years and they get fussy. Sox will only eat fish so this was a great fit and he loved it so now he gets a new food and I don't have to worry about waste. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Ebonie22
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mathis Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cat loved this, it didn't have no strong smell and not hard on her tummy, perfect size can for her will definitely be using from now on, taste was great obviously because she ate right away. Very thankful that I tried I found her new favorite

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KARENA__C_BC
  • June 27, 2019

He seems to enjoy eating it and look forward to opening it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JO_ANNE_C_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cat seemed pretty interested in this product. She loves salmon wet food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JULIE_B_MB
  • June 29, 2019

It was a great cat food, it has very limited ingredients. The only reason I won't buy it is my cat is allergic to everything!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BETTY_S_ON
  • June 29, 2019

They look delicious and this is a brand I haven’t let my cats try before. Hope they like it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • NIKOLA_J_SK
  • June 27, 2019

Loved the flavour and ate it faster then her normal food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Eileen
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Goldsboro,NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Packed with Protein

I have always tried to give my Sasha,the best cat food available on the market. Since feeding her Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food, I can definitely tell that she loves it. Lately she's been eating the entire bowl of her food since switching to this brand. No more leftovers in the bowl!! I love that it's grain free and packed with protein. It's made with real salmon to support her lean muscles and that's a plus. She's been with my family for a long time and I think she will continue to live a healthy lifestyle with Beyond. Because it provides a complete balanced diet.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • VANESSA_P_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cat likes this product but she has a very sensitive stomach and pukes all the time after eating things she doesn’t get often. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?