Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ELIZABETH__D_NB
  • June 27, 2019

The cats danced all the way to the bowl, purring as they went! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • XsistOnly4u
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Norwalk , CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I love that this food, in the pate formula, is grain free. The Pate is easy to serve and did not have an overpowering smell when first opened. My cat loved all 3 flavors but I think her favorite was the chicken, she ate it up fast, she seems to like the consistency. It is definitely nice and soft and moist. I love the fact that it's organic and good quality protein for them.I'm very happy with the quality of this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Petcherry69
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Upstate NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste

I received this cat food the other day. Let me start with I have three cats. One is very picky one eats anything and one is older and doesnt eat anything I put in front of her. I opened this can and put it down on different dishes so they could all eat at the same time and everyone ate everything on their dishes, I have never had that happen before. I will be going out and getting more grain free beyond. I like the fact that it is better for them and one of them has sensitive skin and can only eat grain free,

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LESLIE_M_NS
  • June 27, 2019

My cat usually dislikes most caned food and will only lick it, she devoured this food ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ANITA_N_ON
  • June 29, 2019

It was great but my cat definitely enjoyed the other products better (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MONICA_S_NB
  • June 27, 2019

My cats loved it! I put some in their bolw and turned around 2 seconds later the bowl was empty (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DANA_J_AB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat really seemed to enjoy the food, she ate it very quickly and didn't seem to have any reaction to the change from her usual food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bubblesgirl5
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Killeen, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cats loved all 3 flavors of this wet food. They devoured each variety. Usually canned food sits out most of the day, but not this, they cleaned their plates right away! I've already recommended this to my cat loving friends.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rachel80
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loved it!

When I opened this can of food my cat was so excited! He was actually upset when he ate it all The ingredients in this food are way better than what's in the food we usually give our kitty. So we will probably be switching soon!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KRISTINA_M_AB
  • June 27, 2019

My cats loved it - no complaints whatsoever. I haven't purchased yet because I have a bunch of other stuff on hand that I want to go through first. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DANI_D_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Cats loved it! Perfect sized can for the two of them to share. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Fraiser1
  • December 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma, United States

all three cats come running

Veterinarian suggested I switch to a grain free product for our cats. Beyond is the only brand that all three cats come running for.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report