Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • TRINA_G_NS
    • June 27, 2019

    Great food and it smelled good enough to eat myself cay loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MICHELLE_S_NS
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat, Mischief, loved this food. Now he's always looking for it. I have to buy it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ANGEL_F_BC
    • June 30, 2019

    Cat loved taste. Can could be bigger for the price (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Laura642211
    • January 1, 2019

    Excellent quality

    I have two picky felines and I haven’t been able to satisfy both of them with the same food until we tried the whitefish and egg food. They both love this recipe. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • daUPhere
    • September 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ishpeming, MI, United States

    My gals love it!

    I got a can of this in the mail to try, so went ahead and served it up for my girls. They already eat Purina Beyond Dry White Meat Chicken and Oat Meal cat food, so I was glad to try out the wet food. And I have to say that they loved it! I put it down and both of them started chowing on it immediately. I've been giving them a different brand of wet food a few times a week as a treat, and might have to switch to Purina Beyond Simple Origins. I love that the Purina Beyond foods feature wholesome, simple ingredients. And it only makes sense to compliment their dry food diet of Purina Beyond with the Purina Beyond wet food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 13, 2017

    Ensuring your pet's meal is both naturally and nutritionally complete is what we strive for everyday. Thank you for being a loyal fan of our Beyond recipes!

    • AudreyMN
    • June 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Portage, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves it!

    I bought this a month ago and my cat loves it! I won't feed her anything else. This is a very trustworthy brand. The ingredients are good for the cats and I know where the product is coming from. My cat begs and begs until she is fed this stuff! I am obsessed and will continue buying it forever.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KELLY_M_NL
    • June 28, 2019

    Feel like this is a good product for my cat as it is grain free and they love it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • NORMA__N_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My boy, purred and mumbled with every bite, it was supper cute. He loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • HEATHER_O_NL
    • June 29, 2019

    The cats both liked it very much! More so than some other wet cat foods! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SUE_M_NS
    • June 30, 2019

    Not much to say other than my cat loved this product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Ole48
    • April 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

    Three cats - love it

    When I open the bag all three come out from where they were sleeping.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • STACEY_M_BC
    • June 30, 2019

    My cat thought it was Christmas, he loved it so much!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?