Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • sunflower7
    • February 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Long Island , NY

    NON GMO and my cats love it

    I was looking for a better brand than Friskies and yet didn't want to pay for some very expensive brands. I found Beyond at Stopnshop and my 3 cats all like it very much.More like love it actually. I have tried all their canned flavors and all 3 cats eat them without walking away ( and Beyond dry food too) NONE are picky. but recently seeing the NON GMO label made me even happier since I try to buy NON GMO for my kids and myself, why not for my cats too? Price is good, stopnshop often has them at $1.00 a can and gives me receipt coupons for .75 off 5 cans too. The only thing nicer would be a rewards program or some purina coupons too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 20, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that your cats love their Beyond! Thanks for being a loyal fan. Any time you're interested in coupons, you can visit https://www.beyondpetfood.com/coupons/ to sign up for the latest offers.

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ROGERC_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    Seems to be a higher quality cat food than other wet foods. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CHRISTA_D_NS
    • June 30, 2019

    My cats loved this stuff! They even fought over it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CATHY_N_AB
    • June 28, 2019

    The cats enjoyed this as a treat, but not sure I would use it as a regular staple (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant

    • MelanieS
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Satsuma, Al
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    New Favorite!

    My cat is so finicky that it's not funny.
    I am so excited that we were able to try this because he loves it!
    We now have a new favorite and have already gone and stocked up.
    You definitely need to try it if you have a little finicky eater at home

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CHRISTINA_D_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cat loved the taste and was happy to eat this. We’ll buy it in the future! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ANTONIAM_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cat loved this food and the ingredients are all safe for her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JOANNE_R_SK
    • June 28, 2019

    I’m very happy with the ingredients in this product and my cat was very happy with the taste - you could tell he was really enjoying it! Once my grocery store starts carrying it I’ll be adding it to his ‘pantry’. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CATE_J_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    Cat absolutely loved it! He's usually more of a tuna lover but this food made him absolutely go crazy and eat it down as fast as he could! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JANNA_M_NB
    • June 28, 2019

    Cat ate it right up. Easy to use packaging . Nice for a treat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Stephmstwrt
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    I have tried different grain free food for my daughter cat and she would not eat she would scratch alot we took her to the vet and it turns out she has a grain allergy. I sent away for the sample and to my amazement she like it and I noticed she stopped scratching. I would definitely be buying beyond grain free cat food and would definitely recommend it to anyone who has animals with grain allergies. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • LAURE_P_QC
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat loved it. And I loved the ingredients list makes me happy to feed my cat such a nice meal (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?